Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about julesjewels is loaded.
Additional information about julesjewels could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not worked with these yet, but the quality is excellent. They are very sturdy and should hold up very well over time. Good finish on them, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Silvertone at all!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iroltrebor is loaded.
Additional information about Iroltrebor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Such poor quality on the finish, that I'm thinking I might have to spray paint them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about playinpossum is loaded.
Additional information about playinpossum could not be loaded.
from Rocklin, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to make some bookmarks but the quality was very poor. Edges were rough, metal was thin and cheap and scratched. Very poor product. Do not purchase!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharon12565 is loaded.
Additional information about Sharon12565 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were great. One package was defective but customer service took care of it. I have never been more pleased with my product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like these
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iammegamishi is loaded.
Additional information about iammegamishi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because I was looking for beadable bookmarks to make and sell. I like these even though they are smaller than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality, quantity
Cons: smaller than thought
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
metal bookmarks
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCmember is loaded.
Additional information about TLCmember could not be loaded.
Used these bookmarks with dark pink, pink and clear crystals.Added Made with love hearts and they turned out very nice..A great Valentine gift. Will use in the future with other charms and crystals for seasonal gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: smaller than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollySnapple is loaded.
Additional information about MollySnapple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am shocked by the other reviews of this product. For the price, these bookmarks are great. You get what you pay for, I guess. I wish they were back in stock so that I could order more!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this item was very cheaply made
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beadbaby is loaded.
Additional information about beadbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I would not recommend, small and cheaply made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked bigger in the picture
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jewelsNmore is loaded.
Additional information about jewelsNmore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to make gifts and to sell with my other jewelry items. When I got them I laughed at the size. They are smaller then what they looked like in the picture. Also some where bent.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T13:50:50.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_35042, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.