Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
julesjewels
 
Please wait while more information about julesjewels is loaded.
Additional information about julesjewels could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not worked with these yet, but the quality is excellent. They are very sturdy and should hold up very well over time. Good finish on them, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like these
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
iammegamishi
 
Please wait while more information about iammegamishi is loaded.
Additional information about iammegamishi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because I was looking for beadable bookmarks to make and sell. I like these even though they are smaller than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality, quantity
Cons: smaller than thought
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
metal bookmarks
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
TLCmember
 
Please wait while more information about TLCmember is loaded.
Additional information about TLCmember could not be loaded.
Used these bookmarks with dark pink, pink and clear crystals.Added Made with love hearts and they turned out very nice..A great Valentine gift. Will use in the future with other charms and crystals for seasonal gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: smaller than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MollySnapple
 
Please wait while more information about MollySnapple is loaded.
Additional information about MollySnapple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am shocked by the other reviews of this product. For the price, these bookmarks are great. You get what you pay for, I guess. I wish they were back in stock so that I could order more!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this item was very cheaply made
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
beadbaby
 
Please wait while more information about beadbaby is loaded.
Additional information about beadbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I would not recommend, small and cheaply made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked bigger in the picture
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelsNmore
 
Please wait while more information about jewelsNmore is loaded.
Additional information about jewelsNmore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to make gifts and to sell with my other jewelry items. When I got them I laughed at the size. They are smaller then what they looked like in the picture. Also some where bent.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good Price, but next time....
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ChefCher
 
Please wait while more information about ChefCher is loaded.
Additional information about ChefCher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'll buy the higher end ones. Some of the bookmarks were bent, but overall, a great value.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A LITTLE RUSTY
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Cokomo
 
Please wait while more information about Cokomo is loaded.
Additional information about Cokomo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased some bookmarker kits and found that I enjoyed making bookmarkers. They make a wonderful gift. I purchased these simple bookmarkers to make pink ribbon gifts for a community craft fair. Unfortunately, when I went to give out the bookmarkers I found that they rusted.
Don't know why? They were not out in the weather.
I won't be buying this product again even though they made cute bookmarkers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.