Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
handy & saves time
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cameoangel is loaded.
Additional information about cameoangel could not be loaded.
from Menifee, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have one of these & it really is handy .& saves time especially when adding charms to your bracelet. You can also use it making necklaces. This was a gift for a friend & she was excited when she saw it as she was making a bracelet at the time. So she put it to work immediately. She LOVES her new tool
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about freckles92324 is loaded.
Additional information about freckles92324 could not be loaded.
from Portland Oregon
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I love this tool!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed. The hooks for the chains don't align correctly. One side is either wound too tight or not tight enough to align the hook
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fafsurprise is loaded.
Additional information about fafsurprise could not be loaded.
from Surprise AZ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed because the holes to hook the chains don't align correctly. One side is either wound too tight or not tight enough to align the hook.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product delivered in a reasonable time
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stars38 is loaded.
Additional information about Stars38 could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Great product
Pros: Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nifty Little Gadget
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseBarbi is loaded.
Additional information about NurseBarbi could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a handy invention is this wooden chain buddy! It really speeds up the production of necklaces and bracelets and keeps my beads and findings in an organized place.I believe anyone would appreciate adding this item to their beading collection.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bracelet Buddy
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qareview87 is loaded.
Additional information about qareview87 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is limited to one length size of chain only. If one peg was able to move to adjust the length of chain you are working with that would be great. also the hooks are not very sturdy. The price product is high for the limited use and quality of the material the unit is made from.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robin2fun is loaded.
Additional information about Robin2fun could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best beading tool! Makes it easy to attach charms, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meets expectations, mostly
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IHeartBeads is loaded.
Additional information about IHeartBeads could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of the pegs has the hook on the wrong side. I figure I can fix it myself, though. It should be an easy enough fix and, therefore, not worth waiting around for a replacement piece. Patience is not my strong suit. :)
Apart from that, the item meets my expectations for it. Assembly was easy, there are no chips or dings, and it just has that real-wood feel. I foresee it being a huge help to me for future beading projects.
Pros: Assembly, quality, useful
Cons: two left pegs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tool - I should have bought it sooner
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onlytwodesigns is loaded.
Additional information about onlytwodesigns could not be loaded.
from Louisville
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had wanted to purchase this, but due to bad reviews I was hestitate. I should have bought it sooner - it is a very great tool. Assembled well and is very tight. Makes making charm bracelets a lot easier and the look more professional. If you make charm bracelets - you will want this tool!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wobby is loaded.
Additional information about wobby could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Before I got this I was constantly having to keep picking up the chain to apply beads and charms. now I can put them on faster and straighter. Yeah!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T17:32:06.823-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_35021, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.