Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for a great value
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MicVon
 
Please wait while more information about MicVon is loaded.
Additional information about MicVon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers this Xmas. Prior reviews indicate some were bent. Of my package, only one was slightly bent - which could have happened during shipping. They are the perfect size for paperback books. I can't wait to get started on this project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just aluminum
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessB
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessB is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The metal is just aluminum. This makes them easy to bend, in fact some came bent. I was able to mostly fix them but the cheap material may not be for everyone.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of my best purchases
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Fifi2
 
Please wait while more information about Fifi2 is loaded.
Additional information about Fifi2 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Great product. Will be purcashing more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really glad I ordered these
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BeadyBoop
 
Please wait while more information about BeadyBoop is loaded.
Additional information about BeadyBoop could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good, reliable choice. I've gotten nicer bookmarks from OT (in the Teatime Bookmark Kit) and cruddier ones (in the Halloween Bookmark Kit). These are perfectly serviceable and arrived in good condition. I'm enjoying using them. They're about 1/2" shorter than other styles, although I don't know any reason that would matter in a finished project.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bookmarks!
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
TerriH
 
Please wait while more information about TerriH is loaded.
Additional information about TerriH could not be loaded.
from Trinity, NC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bookmarks are a good size and quality is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Jhen
 
Please wait while more information about Jhen is loaded.
Additional information about Jhen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these. A couple were damaged and OT was nice enough to send me another set free of charge. SO HAPPY with these :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Toby03
 
Please wait while more information about Toby03 is loaded.
Additional information about Toby03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bookmarks just to try these out and to make gifts for friends. I am pleased with the product for the price. No complaints at all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Gift Idea
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
StampMaven
 
Please wait while more information about StampMaven is loaded.
Additional information about StampMaven could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for small gifts. You can make them as simple or elaborate as you want; design for children, teens or adults; group projects; a way to use up bits of beading supplies. With OT's great values on embellishments, it's nice to keep these on-hand to make up as needed. Most people don't use them - they keep them set aside so they don't "mess them up or loose them."
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, great product
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
marmac
 
Please wait while more information about marmac is loaded.
Additional information about marmac could not be loaded.
from SF Bay area
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you just need a simple bookmark, these are great for the price. I'm using them to make little gifts for friends.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Tina0065
 
Please wait while more information about Tina0065 is loaded.
Additional information about Tina0065 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to use with beads and chain! Good quality, better to go with this length for books-
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, strong-
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.