Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for a great value
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicVon is loaded.
Additional information about MicVon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers this Xmas. Prior reviews indicate some were bent. Of my package, only one was slightly bent - which could have happened during shipping. They are the perfect size for paperback books. I can't wait to get started on this project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bookmark
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brumak is loaded.
Additional information about Brumak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This bookmark was much larger and bulkier than I envisioned. MAybe I didn't read the details of its size (not sure if it was listed), but it's not at all what I expected. I'll use them in some way but not sure I can pull off the project planned.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ukgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ukgirl could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa Ca
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: some don't have holes in them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were what I expected.
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolmother is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolmother could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They make great teacher gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just aluminum
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessB is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The metal is just aluminum. This makes them easy to bend, in fact some came bent. I was able to mostly fix them but the cheap material may not be for everyone.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of my best purchases
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fifi2 is loaded.
Additional information about Fifi2 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Great product. Will be purcashing more.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really glad I ordered these
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeadyBoop is loaded.
Additional information about BeadyBoop could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good, reliable choice. I've gotten nicer bookmarks from OT (in the Teatime Bookmark Kit) and cruddier ones (in the Halloween Bookmark Kit). These are perfectly serviceable and arrived in good condition. I'm enjoying using them. They're about 1/2" shorter than other styles, although I don't know any reason that would matter in a finished project.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bookmarks!
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerriH is loaded.
Additional information about TerriH could not be loaded.
from Trinity, NC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bookmarks are a good size and quality is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhen is loaded.
Additional information about Jhen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these. A couple were damaged and OT was nice enough to send me another set free of charge. SO HAPPY with these :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toby03 is loaded.
Additional information about Toby03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bookmarks just to try these out and to make gifts for friends. I am pleased with the product for the price. No complaints at all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T12:13:45.535-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_35017, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.