Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Thumbs Up!
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barrymore is loaded.
Additional information about Barrymore could not be loaded.
from Holland, VT
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spruce up your dinner parties, cocktail parties, or wine and cheese parties with these beauties. Whether you add thematic colored beads and charms, or you add your own flare of artistic license, these wine stoppers will be a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, stainless steel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kabma is loaded.
Additional information about Kabma could not be loaded.
from Capitolo, CA
Occasion:Beading
My second order of these beadable items. Quick and easy to make up.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleLady57 is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleLady57 could not be loaded.
from Northern CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great item, can be turned into a beautiful gift with just a few beads and a charm. Makes a wonderful gift for most anyone
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing quality
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moibaan is loaded.
Additional information about Moibaan could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the bottle stops. The first time I worked with one, the loop on the top broke off which completely changes the look. SIgh. I should ask for my money back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Beadable Wine Stoppers with Charm Loop Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME STOPPER
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMIMAL is loaded.
Additional information about AMIMAL could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME -- CREATE A CUSTOMIZED SPECIAL "KEEPER" GIFT - HIGHLY RECOMMEND - WILL BE PURCHASING MORE !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDinTX is loaded.
Additional information about JDinTX could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One stopper did not have the charm holder attached, it was loose in the box. It cannot be re-attached. The other stopper's removable bead does not screw back on tightly.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so Good
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyDo is loaded.
Additional information about AmyDo could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these wine stoppers to use as gifts and when I first received them I was very happy with them. As I started to place beads on them, the metal finish was coming off. Also the topper would not screw onto the metal bar so all the beads would fall off. One of them was fine, but the other was not good and unusable.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flanny54 is loaded.
Additional information about flanny54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I orderd these to be used in a project that would be sold. The first set I received was scratched, with black marks showing. OT was great (as always) in quickly sending a replacement set. However they were in worse shape than the original. So many scratches in the silver base of the stopper, it was more black than silver. Could not use for items to be sold. Found them on another site for lower cost, received them very quickly and each is individually wrapped and boxed - beautiful pieces!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKSS is loaded.
Additional information about KKSS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Top of two wine stoppers had to be glued to stay on.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suesue is loaded.
Additional information about Suesue could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Beading
I bought 3 sets of these and I can't use one. All the silver on each wine stopper is scratched up and have little black dots all over them, one of the charm loops broke off. Not happy at all, save your money unless you are just buying them for yourself and you dont care what they look like.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T18:31:07.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_35013, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.