Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Good Deal
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fidolo is loaded.
Additional information about Fidolo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are exactly as pictured. They're like little stained glass windows. So cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but not enough beads for the price
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CacabellaNyc is loaded.
Additional information about CacabellaNyc could not be loaded.
from Nyc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are lovely. The quality is excellent and they look very much like the picture on the website. My only issue is the small amount of beads for the price. Otherwise they are nice for making jewelry and ornaments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Expected
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomliz is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomliz could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads look just like the picture online. They were a good size: big enough but not overwhelming. I used them for bracelets for grandparents, and they were easy enough for a 7-year-old to use without help, but also looked mor professional than I had even expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to be Christmas gifts!
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soupyusa is loaded.
Additional information about Soupyusa could not be loaded.
from Parkland, Washington
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have plans for these trees for Christmas gifts. They are very nice colors, the size is good and so are the hole size. These will be good for beading and craft projects as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a pre-teen girls Christmas Craft project
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AgnesDei is loaded.
Additional information about AgnesDei could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a pre-teen girls Christmas Craft project, coupled with red, green and clear glass beads, they made delightful Christmas tree bracelets. The girls really like them and they were easy to do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice beads
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countrygirl51 is loaded.
Additional information about Countrygirl51 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
A little too big for earrings but great for my intended use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whatis is loaded.
Additional information about Whatis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are adorable beads but there is no quality control on them and only about half of the beads are good enough to use. I am very disappointed because they are a very pretty design and I would love to use them for earrings and necklaces. I will not purchase anymore,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Christmas beads for jewelry
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBeader is loaded.
Additional information about MsBeader could not be loaded.
from San Diego County CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads have become a staple in my Christmas line of holiday-themed jewelry that I sell. They are really beautiful, unusual, and people love them. I make earrings and necklaces with them. Hoping that Oriental Trading will have them for years to come, and also hoping that they might add hearts with the same stained glass look (for Valentine's Day)!
Pros: quality, beauty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 69Cabriolet is loaded.
Additional information about 69Cabriolet could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glass beads look very much like old-fashioned, hard candy with gold edging. I noticed a small smear in the gold on one bead, but it really doesn't detract noticeably from the appearance. Great Christmas beads!
Pros: quality, nostalgic appeal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Checkitout is loaded.
Additional information about Checkitout could not be loaded.
from Florissant, mo
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the tree beads were rather dull and really didn't do much to add to a bead project. Earrings not interesting. I guess I can use them someway on a bracelet. Disappointed.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, dull
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T17:59:58.084-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_27049, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.