Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little snowmen
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeinWyo is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeinWyo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little beads worked great in bracelettes I made for my friends. I combined them with the blue mittens and the blue seasonal crystal beads. Very cute little guys and the glass bead work on the set I got was very good. Just wish I had seen the little black top hats to go with them earlier,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Buyer
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeadPicker is loaded.
Additional information about BeadPicker could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my third time buying these particular beads. You can definitely tell that it's a snowman. The bead hole is nice and big, which I needed it to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeeMarshmellow is loaded.
Additional information about SeeMarshmellow could not be loaded.
from Madison, WV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Holes were large; some tops were not flat; but very cute after I added seed beads on each end!
Pros: cute, eye catching, makes cute earrings
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetpea33 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetpea33 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were just as pictured and described. Quality was great; none were broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute snowmen, but
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovel is loaded.
Additional information about Lovel could not be loaded.
from Bradenton, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the matching black hat, but it looks more like it belongs on a witch vs a snowman. Both list at 14mm, but the hat is too big for the snowman and it doesn't look right. Disappointed. Not sure what I will do about it.
Pros: nicely formed
Cons: no hat that fits this size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
makes cute earrings
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karrena is loaded.
Additional information about karrena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They make very cute earrings. They need a touch of glue on top to keep the rondell I used for a hat brim in place, but it's worth the effort..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for snowglobes
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrulyRoxie is loaded.
Additional information about TrulyRoxie could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at Girl Scout Day Camp to make snow globes in baby food jars. They turned out really cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but...
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pippi is loaded.
Additional information about pippi could not be loaded.
from west allis, wi
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these r adorable BUT the holes are extremely large and there is alot of "extra" glass on the top.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T14:44:41.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26820, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.