Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little snowmen
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeinWyo is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeinWyo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little beads worked great in bracelettes I made for my friends. I combined them with the blue mittens and the blue seasonal crystal beads. Very cute little guys and the glass bead work on the set I got was very good. Just wish I had seen the little black top hats to go with them earlier,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well formed lampwork beads
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1949 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable little snowmen - the perfect size for earrings. They are also fairly uniform, which is unusual for lamp work beads. They do have a rather large hole - I think it'll take at least a 3 or 4mm bead to hold it on the end pin - not an issue for me - EZ to incorporate into design. Seed beads would be too small. If these ever go on sale, I'll be stocking up! I wish Oriental Trading carried more variety of lamp work beads that are as well formed as these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little beads consistent in size and shape.
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fixitall is loaded.
Additional information about fixitall could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great little beads nice faces and quality in design. The holes in base were inconsistent some very large up to top. then smaller at opening. they should be smaller at the bottom opening. No broken pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: iconsistent holes in base
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Buyer
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeadPicker is loaded.
Additional information about BeadPicker could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my third time buying these particular beads. You can definitely tell that it's a snowman. The bead hole is nice and big, which I needed it to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeeMarshmellow is loaded.
Additional information about SeeMarshmellow could not be loaded.
from Madison, WV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Holes were large; some tops were not flat; but very cute after I added seed beads on each end!
Pros: cute, eye catching, makes cute earrings
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetpea33 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetpea33 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were just as pictured and described. Quality was great; none were broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute snowmen, but
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovel is loaded.
Additional information about Lovel could not be loaded.
from Bradenton, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the matching black hat, but it looks more like it belongs on a witch vs a snowman. Both list at 14mm, but the hat is too big for the snowman and it doesn't look right. Disappointed. Not sure what I will do about it.
Pros: nicely formed
Cons: no hat that fits this size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
makes cute earrings
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karrena is loaded.
Additional information about karrena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They make very cute earrings. They need a touch of glue on top to keep the rondell I used for a hat brim in place, but it's worth the effort..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for snowglobes
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrulyRoxie is loaded.
Additional information about TrulyRoxie could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at Girl Scout Day Camp to make snow globes in baby food jars. They turned out really cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but...
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pippi is loaded.
Additional information about pippi could not be loaded.
from west allis, wi
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these r adorable BUT the holes are extremely large and there is alot of "extra" glass on the top.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T00:24:39.417-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26820, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.