Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty In Pink
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
FlutterbyExpressions
 
Please wait while more information about FlutterbyExpressions is loaded.
Additional information about FlutterbyExpressions could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these beads to make awareness bracelets and they are even prettier in person. They are a great quality for a very reasonable price. The only down side would be that there are a couple beads that aren't quite the 9mm but aren't 6mm either. But when you put them on the bracelt or necklace you can't tell the difference.
Pros: quality
Cons: odd sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Basha512
 
Please wait while more information about Basha512 is loaded.
Additional information about Basha512 could not be loaded.
from Depew, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glass beads are a good buy for making bracelets and most beading projects. I will be using them in snowflake ornaments at Christmas for my friends who are surviors and are fighting Cancer.
Pros: quality, good bargin for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice mix
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
squirrellover
 
Please wait while more information about squirrellover is loaded.
Additional information about squirrellover could not be loaded.
from Fitchburg, MA
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these and the pink mix glass pearl beads to make a breast cancer awareness bracelet for a friend, came out great! These beads are more like a shiny glass bead, don't expect them to look like Swarovski crystals, they aren't, but they aren't nearly as expensive either! I will buy them again.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment of pink (mostly) glass beads
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
southtexasgal
 
Please wait while more information about southtexasgal is loaded.
Additional information about southtexasgal could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sizes vary as well as the colors. There are clear beads as well as beads in two different shades of pink and some in a milky white color. If you are looking for beads to go with breast cancer awareness events these are good.
Pros: quality, shiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
HotMamaTina
 
Please wait while more information about HotMamaTina is loaded.
Additional information about HotMamaTina could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good clarity and quality beads. The hot pink ones don't really match the rest of the Pink Ribbon beads that I bought from the same catalog page, but I can use those for other projects.
Pros: quality, pretty colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice charms
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GreenarmyGranny
 
Please wait while more information about GreenarmyGranny is loaded.
Additional information about GreenarmyGranny could not be loaded.
from Covina California
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
all the beads I have ordered have been a good quality. You have a great selection. almost everything I have wanted. would like some nurses doctors firemen and police beads, maybe you can find some
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifu lcrystals
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
TLCmember
 
Please wait while more information about TLCmember is loaded.
Additional information about TLCmember could not be loaded.
These crystals are so pretty. Used the for Valentine bookmarks and added a touch of glamour to them
Pros: quality
Cons: would have liked a third sise
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colors and Sizes
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
tiannafonz
 
Please wait while more information about tiannafonz is loaded.
Additional information about tiannafonz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with product - good quality, good color, nice and shiny. Would purchase again. Recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice colors!
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Retreatmom
 
Please wait while more information about Retreatmom is loaded.
Additional information about Retreatmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are as described. Afew of them had smaller holes, but overall are what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MrzJFK
 
Please wait while more information about MrzJFK is loaded.
Additional information about MrzJFK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ordered two packs; some of them had smaller holes but all in all a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.