Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking beads
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about touchedbyanangel is loaded.
Additional information about touchedbyanangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I was pleasantly surprised by the very good quality of the beads. They are colorful and of different sizes. I just love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you want 'cheap and cheerful' these beads will work.
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NearNormal is loaded.
Additional information about NearNormal could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These beads are just fine for a kids' project or for something that you are not too concerned about quality. The orange and some of the 'purple-grey' beads are not particularly well colored. The opaque black beads are just fine.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Palrn is loaded.
Additional information about Palrn could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Other
Nice halloween beads
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Halloween colors
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southtexasgal is loaded.
Additional information about southtexasgal could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you plan to do some jewelry making for Halloween, you will need these. The assortment primarily has colors of orange, black, and green. Great with your Halloween charms for making bracelets or necklaces.
Pros: quality, shiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Beads
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snoflaak is loaded.
Additional information about Snoflaak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Halloween beads are just as pictured. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very colorful, and very Halloween-ish
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chris228 is loaded.
Additional information about chris228 could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this purchase. The beads have very bright colors and made very attractive Halloween bracelets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoZJewelry is loaded.
Additional information about JoZJewelry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment that let me quickly create unique jewelry pieces for Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a pretty good deal
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artist9734 is loaded.
Additional information about artist9734 could not be loaded.
from Detroit michigan
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the assortment.
Pros: quality, nice for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Halloweeny Crystals
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RuthO is loaded.
Additional information about RuthO could not be loaded.
Beautiful beads that I purchased to supplement the Halloween bracelet kit. Worked very well and made an absolutely adorable bracelet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Beads...
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melbz123 is loaded.
Additional information about melbz123 could not be loaded.
from carmichael,ca
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I am so happy that I ordered them. Very Pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T01:13:59.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26784, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.