Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
cathe
 
Please wait while more information about cathe is loaded.
Additional information about cathe could not be loaded.
from south carolinia
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are an excellent buy with great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful purchase
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BigPeg
 
Please wait while more information about BigPeg is loaded.
Additional information about BigPeg could not be loaded.
from Ft. Gibson, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these in the catalogue and knew I wanted to purchase them. I imagined how they would look made up into a bracelet. I also thought I would make me a pair of earrings, if I had any left over. When I received my order I was delighted with these beads. They are even more beautiful than I thought they would be. I would devinitely tell everyone where I purchaed them when they admire my new bracelet.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wild about these beads!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mimi16
 
Please wait while more information about mimi16 is loaded.
Additional information about mimi16 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased a few sets of beads to make gifts for coworkers at school. They match our mascot and school colors. A roaring success. They would be great for any age, depending on their presentation. Don't pass these up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jemh
 
Please wait while more information about Jemh is loaded.
Additional information about Jemh could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Beading
I love these! Nice selection of styles in the package.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine for what my use.
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Chicago, IL, USA
The beads are what I expected and will be fine for my intended purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Large-Hole Beads
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JewelryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads would've received five stars for quality except one of the grommets had separated from a bead during shipping. It was in the bag and easily re-epoxied into place. The picture of these beads doesn't do them justice: the color is rich throughout the bead and the spots/stripes show beautifully. The clear coating over the color is thick and smooth. They're great for any large-hole bead design.
Pros: quality, rich continuous colors (no gaps or spots)
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love. Love. Love.
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lauren91
 
Please wait while more information about lauren91 is loaded.
Additional information about lauren91 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect to use with the snake chain bracelet! They are so gorgeous in person! I will definitely buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Animal Print Gone Wild!
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MINIMIA
 
Please wait while more information about MINIMIA is loaded.
Additional information about MINIMIA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads look great but they were sticky/tacky to touch. I'm not sure if they will hold up on a bracelet. They look great on though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
SilverLeafStef
 
Please wait while more information about SilverLeafStef is loaded.
Additional information about SilverLeafStef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and really good quality! Occassionally you may have to glue a grommet but very rare.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.