Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
cathe
 
Please wait while more information about cathe is loaded.
Additional information about cathe could not be loaded.
from south carolinia
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are an excellent buy with great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful purchase
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BigPeg
 
Please wait while more information about BigPeg is loaded.
Additional information about BigPeg could not be loaded.
from Ft. Gibson, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these in the catalogue and knew I wanted to purchase them. I imagined how they would look made up into a bracelet. I also thought I would make me a pair of earrings, if I had any left over. When I received my order I was delighted with these beads. They are even more beautiful than I thought they would be. I would devinitely tell everyone where I purchaed them when they admire my new bracelet.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wild about these beads!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mimi16
 
Please wait while more information about mimi16 is loaded.
Additional information about mimi16 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased a few sets of beads to make gifts for coworkers at school. They match our mascot and school colors. A roaring success. They would be great for any age, depending on their presentation. Don't pass these up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Approximately 5 of the beads had flaws, e.g. The metal parts were either not flush or had come apart from the bead.
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BeverlyM
 
Please wait while more information about BeverlyM is loaded.
Additional information about BeverlyM could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I called customer service about the quality of some of the beads (the metal parts were either detached or misaligned), a replacement was shipped to me. Due to arrive any day.
Pros: attractive beads, price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jemh
 
Please wait while more information about Jemh is loaded.
Additional information about Jemh could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Beading
I love these! Nice selection of styles in the package.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine for what my use.
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Chicago, IL, USA
The beads are what I expected and will be fine for my intended purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Large-Hole Beads
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JewelryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads would've received five stars for quality except one of the grommets had separated from a bead during shipping. It was in the bag and easily re-epoxied into place. The picture of these beads doesn't do them justice: the color is rich throughout the bead and the spots/stripes show beautifully. The clear coating over the color is thick and smooth. They're great for any large-hole bead design.
Pros: quality, rich continuous colors (no gaps or spots)
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love. Love. Love.
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lauren91
 
Please wait while more information about lauren91 is loaded.
Additional information about lauren91 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect to use with the snake chain bracelet! They are so gorgeous in person! I will definitely buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Animal Print Gone Wild!
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MINIMIA
 
Please wait while more information about MINIMIA is loaded.
Additional information about MINIMIA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads look great but they were sticky/tacky to touch. I'm not sure if they will hold up on a bracelet. They look great on though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
SilverLeafStef
 
Please wait while more information about SilverLeafStef is loaded.
Additional information about SilverLeafStef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and really good quality! Occassionally you may have to glue a grommet but very rare.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.