Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection of colors
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
2XMimi
 
Please wait while more information about 2XMimi is loaded.
Additional information about 2XMimi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were a lot of beads in this set. And lots of good colors, allowing you to mix and match. They go great with the metal leaf beads or they can be used alone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful beads!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BeginnerJewels
 
Please wait while more information about BeginnerJewels is loaded.
Additional information about BeginnerJewels could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very please with the quality of the beads. They are very colorful and could be used on a variety of projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Val
from Gainesville, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are quite brilliant and will be a great addition to my necklaces. At least two of each color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not uniform
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ajax38
 
Please wait while more information about ajax38 is loaded.
Additional information about ajax38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these beads to go along with the beadable spreader and fork sets. I was disappointed to find that these beads were not uniform: while the diameters of the beads seemed uniform, the width of the beads varied, even on the same bead. Also, the silver bead caps kept popping off as I tried to work with the beads.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
May be what you want
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Dragonflies
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonflies is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonflies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have a project in mind and wanted to use Dione large-hole faceted glass beads, but decided to look around for a better price. I found these. They resemble the Dione beads and cost less. They are pretty, sparkly, and I am happy I purchased them with a couple of comments:
Price: They seem expensive for ordinary glass beads (yes, the Dione are too) BUT I could not find a better deal elsewhere. If this is what you want, OT may be your best deal.
Quality: A metal rivet fell out of one bead. I am sure these are inserted by machine, but this is a hazard.
Expensive shipping: These beads are priced so they fall within the lowest shipping cost range, but if you want two units, your shipping increases to the next range. For two very small bags of glass beads this is expensive, and is also the reason I only bought one bag the first time.
I am buying more today with a free shipping promotion.
Pros: quality, pretty
Cons: price with shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Faceted Large Hole Beads - 14mm
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jvatrucker
 
Please wait while more information about jvatrucker is loaded.
Additional information about jvatrucker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs improvement
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Creative126
 
Please wait while more information about Creative126 is loaded.
Additional information about Creative126 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needs to have equal amount of colors. Silver facets on side needs to be glued on securely. Beads are bigger than expected.
Pros: large
Cons: silver facets on side need more glue, equal colors needed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Iheartbarbies
 
Please wait while more information about Iheartbarbies is loaded.
Additional information about Iheartbarbies could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised at how nice these beads were. Colors are very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
LeaLea
 
Please wait while more information about LeaLea is loaded.
Additional information about LeaLea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are excellent quality, a few of the metal center pieces separated from the bead during shipping but overall the quality is good. I thought they were going to be too large but they are the perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pandora-like beads
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
ace127
 
Please wait while more information about ace127 is loaded.
Additional information about ace127 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, OH
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are very nice. A good quality & a great price. They will fit on Pandora and similisr bracelets. They also look nice worn on a necklace. Would definately recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.