Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bead need to be fixed
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizz114 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizz114 could not be loaded.
from Denver Metro
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i like the bright colors of these beads and look forward to using them BUT the silver lining grommet parts are falling out and I have to super-glue each one back in on each side to make my jewelry...
Pros: bright color
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tina69 is loaded.
Additional information about Tina69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the inside aluminum sleeves fell out of the beads!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Gainesville, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are quite brilliant and will be a great addition to my necklaces. At least two of each color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not uniform
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajax38 is loaded.
Additional information about ajax38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these beads to go along with the beadable spreader and fork sets. I was disappointed to find that these beads were not uniform: while the diameters of the beads seemed uniform, the width of the beads varied, even on the same bead. Also, the silver bead caps kept popping off as I tried to work with the beads.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
May be what you want
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonflies is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonflies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have a project in mind and wanted to use Dione large-hole faceted glass beads, but decided to look around for a better price. I found these. They resemble the Dione beads and cost less. They are pretty, sparkly, and I am happy I purchased them with a couple of comments:
Price: They seem expensive for ordinary glass beads (yes, the Dione are too) BUT I could not find a better deal elsewhere. If this is what you want, OT may be your best deal.
Quality: A metal rivet fell out of one bead. I am sure these are inserted by machine, but this is a hazard.
Expensive shipping: These beads are priced so they fall within the lowest shipping cost range, but if you want two units, your shipping increases to the next range. For two very small bags of glass beads this is expensive, and is also the reason I only bought one bag the first time.
I am buying more today with a free shipping promotion.
Pros: quality, pretty
Cons: price with shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Faceted Large Hole Beads - 14mm
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jvatrucker is loaded.
Additional information about jvatrucker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs improvement
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creative126 is loaded.
Additional information about Creative126 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needs to have equal amount of colors. Silver facets on side needs to be glued on securely. Beads are bigger than expected.
Pros: large
Cons: silver facets on side need more glue, equal colors needed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:53:48.673-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26565, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.