Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color and vibrancy
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
original
 
Please wait while more information about original is loaded.
Additional information about original could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my first time buying from Oriental Trading Co. so I wasn't sure what I would be receiving. I was thoroughly impressed with the quality and color vibrancy of each bead. I will buy from this company again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value- Good Looks
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
LikeBeads
 
Please wait while more information about LikeBeads is loaded.
Additional information about LikeBeads could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the color and the crystal look of the beads. Will be great for your fall beading project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads for the Price.
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Ladymiky
 
Please wait while more information about Ladymiky is loaded.
Additional information about Ladymiky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were wonderful and looked great in the piece I completed. I would recommend these to anyone questioning the quality of these versus any other crystal bead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Harvest colored beads
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Veryhappycamper
 
Please wait while more information about Veryhappycamper is loaded.
Additional information about Veryhappycamper could not be loaded.
from Ontonagon, Mi
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is one of the first items I purchased from OT. The shipment arrived quickly. The beads were packaged in bubble wrap, and there was no breakage. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the beads. Very nicely shaped and cut. The green and the yellow colors were uniform and intense. Unfortunately I can not say that about the red and orange beads. Those colors were uneven and splotchy I worked them into a necklace (using the spider on pumpkin beads) and it worked out nicely. The orange of the pumpkins (with the green and yellow beads) overcame the imperfections of the red and orange colored beads. The necklace turned out nicely.
Pros: nice green and yellow beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
artist9734
 
Please wait while more information about artist9734 is loaded.
Additional information about artist9734 could not be loaded.
from Detroit michigan
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the assortment. The beads are actually very nice for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just okay
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mzteree
 
Please wait while more information about mzteree is loaded.
Additional information about mzteree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm not totally statisfied with these beads. I wanted to make an autume lanyard but when it came down to it. I haven't used these at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Beads
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
RKChicago
 
Please wait while more information about RKChicago is loaded.
Additional information about RKChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am quite happy with this set. Beads are uniform and exactly as pictured. I will be buying another set (in different colors) for sure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kind of disappointed
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Aeroladie
 
Please wait while more information about Aeroladie is loaded.
Additional information about Aeroladie could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The packaging of the beads came with a small hole in it and the beads were falling out. The bottom of the box it came in also had a hole in it where it was not taped together properly and so some of the beads were lost in the shipment. I was happy however with the beads that made it!
Pros: quality, pretty brillant colors
Cons: poor packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Beading
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
USeeMeShine
 
Please wait while more information about USeeMeShine is loaded.
Additional information about USeeMeShine could not be loaded.
from Waverly, New York
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vibrant colored glass beads in three alternating sizes for a fraction of other companys' cost makes this a perfect set of 200 beads for any fall beading desires. I was quite pleased and have already made a necklace which I may just keep for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Autumn Crystal Bead Mix
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
PinkRose
 
Please wait while more information about PinkRose is loaded.
Additional information about PinkRose could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the beads & the colors. They would make
any project bright & appealing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-04T20:14:17.037-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26537, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.