Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color and vibrancy
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
original
 
Please wait while more information about original is loaded.
Additional information about original could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my first time buying from Oriental Trading Co. so I wasn't sure what I would be receiving. I was thoroughly impressed with the quality and color vibrancy of each bead. I will buy from this company again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value- Good Looks
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
LikeBeads
 
Please wait while more information about LikeBeads is loaded.
Additional information about LikeBeads could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the color and the crystal look of the beads. Will be great for your fall beading project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads for the Price.
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Ladymiky
 
Please wait while more information about Ladymiky is loaded.
Additional information about Ladymiky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were wonderful and looked great in the piece I completed. I would recommend these to anyone questioning the quality of these versus any other crystal bead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
artist9734
 
Please wait while more information about artist9734 is loaded.
Additional information about artist9734 could not be loaded.
from Detroit michigan
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the assortment. The beads are actually very nice for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just okay
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mzteree
 
Please wait while more information about mzteree is loaded.
Additional information about mzteree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm not totally statisfied with these beads. I wanted to make an autume lanyard but when it came down to it. I haven't used these at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Beads
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
RKChicago
 
Please wait while more information about RKChicago is loaded.
Additional information about RKChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am quite happy with this set. Beads are uniform and exactly as pictured. I will be buying another set (in different colors) for sure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kind of disappointed
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Aeroladie
 
Please wait while more information about Aeroladie is loaded.
Additional information about Aeroladie could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The packaging of the beads came with a small hole in it and the beads were falling out. The bottom of the box it came in also had a hole in it where it was not taped together properly and so some of the beads were lost in the shipment. I was happy however with the beads that made it!
Pros: quality, pretty brillant colors
Cons: poor packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Beading
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
USeeMeShine
 
Please wait while more information about USeeMeShine is loaded.
Additional information about USeeMeShine could not be loaded.
from Waverly, New York
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vibrant colored glass beads in three alternating sizes for a fraction of other companys' cost makes this a perfect set of 200 beads for any fall beading desires. I was quite pleased and have already made a necklace which I may just keep for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Autumn Crystal Bead Mix
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
PinkRose
 
Please wait while more information about PinkRose is loaded.
Additional information about PinkRose could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the beads & the colors. They would make
any project bright & appealing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Autumn Crystal Bead Mix
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
dada
 
Please wait while more information about dada is loaded.
Additional information about dada could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed, feels more like plastic than glass.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.