Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
BeadsandStuff
 
Please wait while more information about BeadsandStuff is loaded.
Additional information about BeadsandStuff could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very happy with the quantity and the quality of the beads. Made christmas ornaments with them and i needed alot, so this was very affordable with the quantity i was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid purchase; good quality, great holiday colors.
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
kaythree
 
Please wait while more information about kaythree is loaded.
Additional information about kaythree could not be loaded.
from Peterborough, NH
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect assortment of crystal beads for the holidays.
Great for earrings, bracelets, and necklaces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Bargain
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
MLDesigns
 
Please wait while more information about MLDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about MLDesigns could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge stash of lovely holiday crystals that are useful for many types of projects.
Pros: quality, great buy, variety of holiday colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beads
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
slick975
 
Please wait while more information about slick975 is loaded.
Additional information about slick975 could not be loaded.
from Hawkinsville, Ga
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great mixture of beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crystal cut red and green beads.
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Veryhappycamper
 
Please wait while more information about Veryhappycamper is loaded.
Additional information about Veryhappycamper could not be loaded.
from Ontonagon, Mi
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the first items I purchased from OT. The shipment arrived quickly. The beads were packaged in bubble wrap, and there was no breakage. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the beads. The lovely colors were uniform and intense. Very nice purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While I looked at a ruler to discern the size they seem smaller than I anticipated. However, they are very heavy and the quality is very good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice beads
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ElBeth
 
Please wait while more information about ElBeth is loaded.
Additional information about ElBeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for some Christmas jewelry and they look very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkly
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Pebbles0618
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles0618 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles0618 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came in 3 crystal colors: Clear, 2 shades of green and 2 shades of red. Brilliant and twinkle very well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish the hole to string through was alrger but beads were reat
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherPam
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherPam is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherPam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I use these in my classroom for eye hand coordination and the hole was sort of small. The children had little problem stringing them but the cording we strung them on was difficult to use because it was almost like fish line. Bigger holes allows for sturdier stringing- like pipe cleaners!
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: holes too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Copies101
 
Please wait while more information about Copies101 is loaded.
Additional information about Copies101 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in place of plastic beads that came with one kit I purchased, I threw out the plastic ones and substituted these and the results were just what I wanted. Because of the 3 colors I will be able to use them on jewelry for all seasons. It was a good buy and I will purchase like beads in different colors! OOPS forgot - I already have!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T17:31:16.147-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26532, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.