Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall nice beads, good quality
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KyleeK is loaded.
Additional information about KyleeK could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They came as ordered, 200 count, in great condition, packaged in a bubble wrap bag, and there was actually one extra bead. Nice, bright colors and great quality.
Pros: quality, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
greatest buy!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miru is loaded.
Additional information about Miru could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the assortment and color is amazing! the price is great! be happy if it were a dollar cheaper considering the amount of beads, but comparatively, it's the best price. beads are beautiful and high quality. can't wait to string them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, color! so beautiful!, appropriateness for use, amazing assortmenet, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marcy69 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcy69 could not be loaded.
from Marcy69
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Love the vibrant colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Colors of Pearls
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeme is loaded.
Additional information about jeme could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are great for my jewelry products.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing colors
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peggy360 is loaded.
Additional information about peggy360 could not be loaded.
from Charleston SC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These pearls are really pretty. Color is lovely.
Pros: good color mix
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colored beads
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uvamom is loaded.
Additional information about uvamom could not be loaded.
from l
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bright pearl assortment of 6 to 8 mm beads. These beads are perfect for making prayer beads for my church.
Pros: quality, Assembly, lovely colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Pearl Beads
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texasannieb is loaded.
Additional information about Texasannieb could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Very pretty bright Easter colors that will make into great jewelry. Looking forward to using them soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Colors!!
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoryRueRue is loaded.
Additional information about RoryRueRue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bright pastel pearls work into great jewelry items!! Made a couple of bangles & plan to make matching earrings. Pearls are very round, shiny & colors are vivid!! Would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So bright & beautiful!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these bright pearl beads for the kids to make memory wire bracelets at my daughter's 5th birthday and these were a huge hit! The colors are bright and beautiful! Even the adults wanted to make bracelets!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, mommy's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fostermom2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Fostermom2007 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I really like the colors of these beads. This goes with all colored pearl beads, but the color chips off near the holes if you're not careful. But I still love them and will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T10:07:37.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26530, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.