Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
greatest buy!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Miru
 
Please wait while more information about Miru is loaded.
Additional information about Miru could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the assortment and color is amazing! the price is great! be happy if it were a dollar cheaper considering the amount of beads, but comparatively, it's the best price. beads are beautiful and high quality. can't wait to string them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, color! so beautiful!, appropriateness for use, amazing assortmenet, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colored beads
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
uvamom
 
Please wait while more information about uvamom is loaded.
Additional information about uvamom could not be loaded.
from l
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bright pearl assortment of 6 to 8 mm beads. These beads are perfect for making prayer beads for my church.
Pros: quality, Assembly, lovely colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Pearl Beads
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasannieb
 
Please wait while more information about Texasannieb is loaded.
Additional information about Texasannieb could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Very pretty bright Easter colors that will make into great jewelry. Looking forward to using them soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Colors!!
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
RoryRueRue
 
Please wait while more information about RoryRueRue is loaded.
Additional information about RoryRueRue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bright pastel pearls work into great jewelry items!! Made a couple of bangles & plan to make matching earrings. Pearls are very round, shiny & colors are vivid!! Would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So bright & beautiful!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mama227
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these bright pearl beads for the kids to make memory wire bracelets at my daughter's 5th birthday and these were a huge hit! The colors are bright and beautiful! Even the adults wanted to make bracelets!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, mommy's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Fostermom2007
 
Please wait while more information about Fostermom2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Fostermom2007 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I really like the colors of these beads. This goes with all colored pearl beads, but the color chips off near the holes if you're not careful. But I still love them and will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Beader1
 
Please wait while more information about Beader1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beader1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice beads for the children's jewelry I'm making. Some of the beads had to be reamed a little to get the stringing material through, but all in all, I only had a few that were unusable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Colors!!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LypticDesigns
 
Please wait while more information about LypticDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about LypticDesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like using pearls to make bracelets, and these were just what I was looking for. Absolutely gorgeous bright colors. Great variety of sizes and will be perfect for any bracelet.
Will definitely buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
granny3750
 
Please wait while more information about granny3750 is loaded.
Additional information about granny3750 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way over priced/look very cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Smarty
 
Please wait while more information about Smarty is loaded.
Additional information about Smarty could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Beading
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
this product was great in my collection of memory wire bracelets. i love the color combinations
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.