Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
GSMOM
 
Please wait while more information about GSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about GSMOM could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ceramic owls to make bracelets for my leaders as a gift for our SU Leader Appreciation Dinner. I teamed it with pearls and they looked beautiful. I was impressed with the quality and none came broken. I am happy with my buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
jadedat25
 
Please wait while more information about jadedat25 is loaded.
Additional information about jadedat25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these without a project in mind, and I was very pleased when i received them - they really are quite charming beads!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome beads!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
pshiley
 
Please wait while more information about pshiley is loaded.
Additional information about pshiley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these owls to make lanyards for my grandson's kindergarten teachers because the mascot for his school is the owl! These were the perfect size- everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owls are a Hoot!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
lichen
 
Please wait while more information about lichen is loaded.
Additional information about lichen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little owls are perfect for my nature-inspired jewelry. I am using them in bracelete, pins, and necklaces for all my birdy friends. They have a friendly little countenance and make me happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet beads
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
slscouts
 
Please wait while more information about slscouts is loaded.
Additional information about slscouts could not be loaded.
from san leandro, ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads worked perfectly for me because they match my kids' school colors -- yellow and green. They'll make lovely bookmarks for teacher gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Owl beads not cute
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
gottaride17
 
Please wait while more information about gottaride17 is loaded.
Additional information about gottaride17 could not be loaded.
from Marshall, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love owls & like making jewelry w/anything related to them. These beads looked really cute so I go them to use in bracelets. They are quite heavy, which I didn't expect, and they are almost creepy looking. They looked very cute on the site but the ones I got I'm not thrilled with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MOXIEGIRL
 
Please wait while more information about MOXIEGIRL is loaded.
Additional information about MOXIEGIRL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute beads. i would say buy them for sure. i will most likely buy again if they sell.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had to buy more.
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MiLady
 
Please wait while more information about MiLady is loaded.
Additional information about MiLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these owls and decided to just buy more since I was placing an order. Better quality than some of the lamp work beads. There were a few with poorly painted eyes this time, but overall very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable owl beads = great earrings
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These arrived in perfect condition and are so cute! I have made one pair of earrings so far and may try to make a matching necklace. I agree with another reviewer that it would be nice to see these in different colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't buy these - they are TOO CUTE!!
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Gitta
 
Please wait while more information about Gitta is loaded.
Additional information about Gitta could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have had my eyes on these wee guys for a while now, but no excuse to place an order. Free shipping lured these little owls to my door and I can't get over how fantastic they are! Paint quality is great, none were even chipped, and there are 2 dozen in here! A-dor-able - I have cranked out the first dozen in necklaces and earrings... I can't wait to gift them away!
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.