Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about GSMOM could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ceramic owls to make bracelets for my leaders as a gift for our SU Leader Appreciation Dinner. I teamed it with pearls and they looked beautiful. I was impressed with the quality and none came broken. I am happy with my buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jadedat25 is loaded.
Additional information about jadedat25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these without a project in mind, and I was very pleased when i received them - they really are quite charming beads!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome beads!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pshiley is loaded.
Additional information about pshiley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these owls to make lanyards for my grandson's kindergarten teachers because the mascot for his school is the owl! These were the perfect size- everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owls are a Hoot!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lichen is loaded.
Additional information about lichen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little owls are perfect for my nature-inspired jewelry. I am using them in bracelete, pins, and necklaces for all my birdy friends. They have a friendly little countenance and make me happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WizCuz is loaded.
Additional information about WizCuz could not be loaded.
from Endicott, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just absolutely adorable!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet beads
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slscouts is loaded.
Additional information about slscouts could not be loaded.
from san leandro, ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads worked perfectly for me because they match my kids' school colors -- yellow and green. They'll make lovely bookmarks for teacher gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Owl beads not cute
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gottaride17 is loaded.
Additional information about gottaride17 could not be loaded.
from Marshall, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love owls & like making jewelry w/anything related to them. These beads looked really cute so I go them to use in bracelets. They are quite heavy, which I didn't expect, and they are almost creepy looking. They looked very cute on the site but the ones I got I'm not thrilled with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOXIEGIRL is loaded.
Additional information about MOXIEGIRL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute beads. i would say buy them for sure. i will most likely buy again if they sell.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had to buy more.
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiLady is loaded.
Additional information about MiLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these owls and decided to just buy more since I was placing an order. Better quality than some of the lamp work beads. There were a few with poorly painted eyes this time, but overall very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable owl beads = great earrings
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These arrived in perfect condition and are so cute! I have made one pair of earrings so far and may try to make a matching necklace. I agree with another reviewer that it would be nice to see these in different colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T10:59:20.754-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26522, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.