Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelpup
 
Please wait while more information about jewelpup is loaded.
Additional information about jewelpup could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For out-of-ordinary Halloween earrings, these worked perfectly. Beautiful when assembled with crystal bicones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfectly handmade
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
dianaO
 
Please wait while more information about dianaO is loaded.
Additional information about dianaO could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are very versatile and beautifully made. Came packed very well and in perfect condition. I use many beading supplies from Oriental Trading for my high school special education students and these beads were a smashing success.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fund Raising / Jewelry Making Class
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SandyP
 
Please wait while more information about SandyP is loaded.
Additional information about SandyP could not be loaded.
from Warren, RI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit last year so I purchased again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute beads!!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
readerlady123
 
Please wait while more information about readerlady123 is loaded.
Additional information about readerlady123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were adorable!! They made really cute Halloween bracelets for my granddaughter and her friends! They came wrapped in several layers of bubble plastic but even so a couple of the bats were broken. No problem, of course!! OT has the absolute best customer service around and immediately sent out a replacement which arrived a couple of days later. I have purchased these beads before and will almost certainly purchase them again! Love them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
beadhunter
 
Please wait while more information about beadhunter is loaded.
Additional information about beadhunter could not be loaded.
from Traverse City, MI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable beads! A couple of my mummies had missing eyes but other than that, they're very well done. The eyes and red lips (!) on the bats are all pretty straight and the wings are mostly even, though the size of the wings varies greatly from bat to bat but these are just really cute beads! The bats, though they appear black, are actually a very dark purple which can only be seen when the light shines through them. I'm using them on short chain for earrings, with the mummy head slightly above the bats.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
RoxiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about RoxiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about RoxiesMom could not be loaded.
from Ridgecrest, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our Navy squadron's mascot is a bat so these cute beads are perfect for a variety of uses at our family and community events. In fact, we would like to purchase more of the bat beads for our upcoming Relay for Life event in early October, but we don't need the mummies. Would anyone like to trade beads?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like them but not in love with the bats
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmienova1
 
Please wait while more information about kimmienova1 is loaded.
Additional information about kimmienova1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Last time I purchased the bracelet kit and the bats did not have big red lips and were super cute. The bats with this purchase have big red lips they are okay....but not as cute as the bats that came with the bracelet kit.
The mummies are adorable though!!!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bata & Mummies
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
critter
 
Please wait while more information about critter is loaded.
Additional information about critter could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute - and good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these little guys!
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
missy52
 
Please wait while more information about missy52 is loaded.
Additional information about missy52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd year I purchased these beads. I used them to make the cutest Halloween earrings. The bats are simply adorable with big red lips. Everyone loved the bats and they were gone first! The mummies are a hit with the kids! I refer to them as the mummy head earrings. The quality of the beads is really good considering they are hand made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spook-tacular beads!
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
beadaholique
 
Please wait while more information about beadaholique is loaded.
Additional information about beadaholique could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bats are fun because of the big red lips. Mummies are wonderful. Slight variation in beads as is to be expected with lampwork.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.