Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beading projects
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katz0407 is loaded.
Additional information about katz0407 could not be loaded.
from upstate, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Mummies were nice but the bats were much to big for what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsicalCreator179th is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsicalCreator179th could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these glass beads multiple times. Fun Halloween bats and mummies! Good quality, ships fast and packaged well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spook-ay!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadlady78 is loaded.
Additional information about Beadlady78 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these. They're super cute, and mostly very well made. Some of the bats wings are a lil bit sharp, but you can sand the ends down and they are fine.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: pointy bat wings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bats, Mummies cool but large, heavy.
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fixitall is loaded.
Additional information about fixitall could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them on earrings for Halloween, the bats were awesome, mummies a little too heavy though cool. The eyes are a bit inconsistent on the mummies.
Pros: quality
Cons: inconsisent eyes, heavy weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miss4x4 is loaded.
Additional information about miss4x4 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just plain AWESOME!!! They are really cute and very consistent in size, shape and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Made charm bracelets and this charm was everyone's fav.
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brilliance66 is loaded.
Additional information about Brilliance66 could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this lampworked bead/charm on a number of different projects and people have responded to its quirky look. Have made earrings, charm bracelets and necklaces for Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest beads ever
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeadyLady is loaded.
Additional information about BeadyLady could not be loaded.
from Reno, Nevada
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute beads. Came well packaged. No broken beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fund Raising / Jewelry Making Class
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyP is loaded.
Additional information about SandyP could not be loaded.
from Warren, RI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit last year so I purchased again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute beads!!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about readerlady123 is loaded.
Additional information about readerlady123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were adorable!! They made really cute Halloween bracelets for my granddaughter and her friends! They came wrapped in several layers of bubble plastic but even so a couple of the bats were broken. No problem, of course!! OT has the absolute best customer service around and immediately sent out a replacement which arrived a couple of days later. I have purchased these beads before and will almost certainly purchase them again! Love them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beadhunter is loaded.
Additional information about beadhunter could not be loaded.
from Traverse City, MI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable beads! A couple of my mummies had missing eyes but other than that, they're very well done. The eyes and red lips (!) on the bats are all pretty straight and the wings are mostly even, though the size of the wings varies greatly from bat to bat but these are just really cute beads! The bats, though they appear black, are actually a very dark purple which can only be seen when the light shines through them. I'm using them on short chain for earrings, with the mummy head slightly above the bats.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:16:02.185-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26487, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.