Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Pearl Beads - 8mm-12mm Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating/beading.
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diff is loaded.
Additional information about Diff could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to make Christmas tree garland with old wooden spools. They turned out beautifully. They were exactly what I expected. I will definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice beads
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cljr is loaded.
Additional information about cljr could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Beads are nicely made, my problem was I only needed the 10mm so had to buy 3 bags in order to do my project.
Pros: quality
Cons: having 3sizes when only need one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapbookLady555 is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapbookLady555 could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
I wasn't expecting much when I ordered these beads, so I was certainly surprised by their quality. All three sizes are round beads: with a perfectly round shape, none are misshaped. They each have a small hole through the center that is large enough for a needle and thread to pass through, but not large enough for yarn to pass through. They are a beautiful, true white, shinny, glossy pearl, and they do not have blotches or spots. The pearlized color isn't peeling or dented. Of the total of 100/each: 25) of them are 12mm / 25) of them are 10mm / and 50) if them are 8mm.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pearl beads
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaditT is loaded.
Additional information about LaditT could not be loaded.
Not enough for the price I paid for them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrystalCry is loaded.
Additional information about CrystalCry could not be loaded.
Just what I needed for a centerpiece!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fluffy14 is loaded.
Additional information about Fluffy14 could not be loaded.
from Fl
Was so happy with this pearl.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alkrause86 is loaded.
Additional information about alkrause86 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I bought this item expecting these pearls to be all different sizes and bugger than what I got. I ordered 3 bags, and the bags are as big as a small bean bag, and they definitely don't look like there is 100 pieces in the bags. I don't love them at all and not sure if I'll even use them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Pearl Beads let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorations
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chann1nuptials is loaded.
Additional information about Chann1nuptials could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what I was looking for, I just needed a lot more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: amount
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect Family Reunion
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roselady46 is loaded.
Additional information about roselady46 could not be loaded.
from Pelham Al.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just wasn't enough to do anything. Have to order so many bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShayJ is loaded.
Additional information about ShayJ could not be loaded.
from Hartland MI
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My rating is due to the quality of the beads which was good for the price. However, the paint on some of the beads were chipped and a few beads center hole were not drilled all the way.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T10:21:48.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26473, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.