Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect Family Reunion
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roselady46 is loaded.
Additional information about roselady46 could not be loaded.
from Pelham Al.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just wasn't enough to do anything. Have to order so many bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating/beading.
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diff is loaded.
Additional information about Diff could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to make Christmas tree garland with old wooden spools. They turned out beautifully. They were exactly what I expected. I will definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShayJ is loaded.
Additional information about ShayJ could not be loaded.
from Hartland MI
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My rating is due to the quality of the beads which was good for the price. However, the paint on some of the beads were chipped and a few beads center hole were not drilled all the way.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moe1956 is loaded.
Additional information about Moe1956 could not be loaded.
from Odessa, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all my crafting projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CG2014 is loaded.
Additional information about CG2014 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't what I expected. The quality is extremely poor. If you are using these sporadic, then it would be fine but if you are using this as a major focal point, please reconsider.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are exactly what i was looking for. I had a bead project that needed a certail size of pearl bead and I found it in this assortment. The pearl variety is just stunning! My rpoject turned out to look just as good as the picture with the bead pattern on it. I will be buying more beads from here. They are made of quality material and the prices are great too!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small amount, big price
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misstomrs is loaded.
Additional information about misstomrs could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pearls look wonderful and not cheaply made at all, but for the price, I cannot afford to use them. One bag doesn't even fill a shot glass. There is no way I can fill 16 vases like I initially planned.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Project
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernBell is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernBell could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Nice to have all the different sizes in one package without having to buy multiple sizes. Made Angels and needed 3 different sizes all were in one bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
assorted pearls
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjjtus is loaded.
Additional information about bjjtus could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price and great assorted sizes of pearls for beading
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not best value for price
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about petey1226 is loaded.
Additional information about petey1226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the beads is good however the price is not a good value for the quantity that you get.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T20:33:59.252-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26473, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.