Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE!!!
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Ashleetoo
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleetoo is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleetoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased theses for my mothers wedding. It is a nice mix of sizes and pretty good quality however there arent a whole lot for the size of the bag. But I would definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CG2014
 
Please wait while more information about CG2014 is loaded.
Additional information about CG2014 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't what I expected. The quality is extremely poor. If you are using these sporadic, then it would be fine but if you are using this as a major focal point, please reconsider.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Kkay66
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are exactly what i was looking for. I had a bead project that needed a certail size of pearl bead and I found it in this assortment. The pearl variety is just stunning! My rpoject turned out to look just as good as the picture with the bead pattern on it. I will be buying more beads from here. They are made of quality material and the prices are great too!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small amount, big price
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
misstomrs
 
Please wait while more information about misstomrs is loaded.
Additional information about misstomrs could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pearls look wonderful and not cheaply made at all, but for the price, I cannot afford to use them. One bag doesn't even fill a shot glass. There is no way I can fill 16 vases like I initially planned.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Project
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthernBell
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernBell is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernBell could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Nice to have all the different sizes in one package without having to buy multiple sizes. Made Angels and needed 3 different sizes all were in one bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
assorted pearls
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
bjjtus
 
Please wait while more information about bjjtus is loaded.
Additional information about bjjtus could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price and great assorted sizes of pearls for beading
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not best value for price
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
petey1226
 
Please wait while more information about petey1226 is loaded.
Additional information about petey1226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the beads is good however the price is not a good value for the quantity that you get.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, what beautiful pearls.
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
jvatrucker
 
Please wait while more information about jvatrucker is loaded.
Additional information about jvatrucker could not be loaded.
from Springwater, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The beads are huge and very beautiful. I didn't expect them to be so big, I was surprised.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very nice pearls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay quality faux pearls
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
brandonamy
 
Please wait while more information about brandonamy is loaded.
Additional information about brandonamy could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Arizona
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My first bag of these pearls had more ranges in size. My second order had mostly the largest size pearls, which were harder to use for my project. For quality, they are ok. Several of them the "pearl" is flaking off.
Cons: quality, flaking pearl
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.