Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ACrafter
 
Please wait while more information about ACrafter is loaded.
Additional information about ACrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fantastic purchase. I received 13 colors in individual baggies. Each baggie contained 24 6mm bicones and 24 4mm bicones in the same color. Only a few beads were unusable because the hole was drilled improperly or the bead was an obviously wrong shape; the vast majority were good. These beads are perfect for those who bead for fun or for most jewelry pieces, but for higher-end jewelry pieces you may want to use real Swarovskis because the beads are not 100% perfect and a trained eye can tell the difference. I do sell jewelry and had no problem using these beads in most of my pieces.
Pros: value, variety
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many different colors
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kkay66
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item comes with a variety of colors. it is great for when you do a lot of different projects and need some variety on a budget. You get pretty much all the colors of the rainbow. You don't get all the colors that this company provides, but it is still an excellent assortment for all your crafting and beading needs!
Pros: quality, Assembly, good variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beads
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
catez69
 
Please wait while more information about catez69 is loaded.
Additional information about catez69 could not be loaded.
from arizona
Occasion:Beading
first time buyer you get exactly what you want but you need to be specific .ca
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite cut glass bead
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
uvamom
 
Please wait while more information about uvamom is loaded.
Additional information about uvamom could not be loaded.
from Lynhburg, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to say that these cut glass beads are my favorite beads from Oriental Trading. The colors are beautiful and the assortment of colors is great. I use them to make prayer beads and I need at least 7 beads of the same color for each section and this selection was perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, color selection great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TruthSeekerTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TruthSeekerTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TruthSeekerTeacher could not be loaded.
from Durant, Oklahoma
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful variety of colors and crystal clear beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just okay
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mzteree
 
Please wait while more information about mzteree is loaded.
Additional information about mzteree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
way to small to do anything with. Have to make a mixed colored lanyard just to use these
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beads
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DESG
 
Please wait while more information about DESG is loaded.
Additional information about DESG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use on wine charms
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for kids' beading project
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
tlcandg
 
Please wait while more information about tlcandg is loaded.
Additional information about tlcandg could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were exactly what I expected and worked great for a beading activity for 6-9 year old girls. The colors are nice, there are a few sizes of beads and the girls liked using them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
oceangirlnla
 
Please wait while more information about oceangirlnla is loaded.
Additional information about oceangirlnla could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these beads for some hair accessories I am designing. They are a good price for the quality and quantity. The beads are a variety of colors in 4 mm and 6 mm sizes. Some of the 4mm beads had holes that were too small and couldn't be used, but other than that they are really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.