Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty ribbons
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Puttycat
 
Please wait while more information about Puttycat is loaded.
Additional information about Puttycat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pink ribbons are perfect size for bracelets or pins. Great price! Love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with product
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Imure
 
Please wait while more information about Imure is loaded.
Additional information about Imure could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these ribbons and breast cancer awareness beads to make jewelry and chimes for friends. Cancer survivors and families, friends cherish knowing others support the fight.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The enamel charms were great!
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Olelady
 
Please wait while more information about Olelady is loaded.
Additional information about Olelady could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I expected charms that were all the same. I mistook the photo as a front and back view. Although it was my mistake I was disappointed. A few of the all silver charms had pink enamel residue on them. If they were less than perfect they should have been advertised as such. Then I would not have been disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
O.K.
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
flanative
 
Please wait while more information about flanative is loaded.
Additional information about flanative could not be loaded.
from Florida
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Pink Ribbon Charms are O.K. Nothing to write home about, but they will do. The color is consistent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
just another so-so product
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
nerdsbubblegum
 
Please wait while more information about nerdsbubblegum is loaded.
Additional information about nerdsbubblegum could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
in preparation for the breast cancer walkathon in Oct. I am making bracelets with a pink ribbon charm....these were very sloppily assembled.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Half Are Damaged
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MissCraftyChic
 
Please wait while more information about MissCraftyChic is loaded.
Additional information about MissCraftyChic could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Everytime i order these I know to expect half of them to be damaged, they're either solid silver (no color) or they're scratched a lot. I can use the pink ones, but never have use for the damaged ones.
Pros: Assembly, size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
sarahwms
 
Please wait while more information about sarahwms is loaded.
Additional information about sarahwms could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these charms to make earrings, cell phone charms, scissor charms and to use on cards! Worked perfectly!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Zima210
 
Please wait while more information about Zima210 is loaded.
Additional information about Zima210 could not be loaded.
from Florence, NJ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the pink breast cancer charms. My second year ordering them for Breast cancer month. The only problems was I ordering 2 sets and the pink colors were alittle off from one another. Buts, ok. I love your products.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pink Breast Cancer Charms
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
msifs
 
Please wait while more information about msifs is loaded.
Additional information about msifs could not be loaded.
from Davie, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed when some of the charms were silver, from explaination n site, I thought they were pink front and silver back. The paint on some of the pink charms was, well, really bad. The charms were not completely covered in pink, clumpy at one side, some with black marks. I painted silver charms and badly painted charms with pink nail polish and then baked in a low temperature oven so that they would not chip.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inconsistent Color
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Harrelmt
 
Please wait while more information about Harrelmt is loaded.
Additional information about Harrelmt could not be loaded.
from West Covina, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought two sets and when they arrived, it was clear, one set has a bright bubblegum pink color and the other is a pale pale pink. When I use these, I will have to use one or the other . If I do them both, the ones that are pale pink will look like rejects.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.