Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 23(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 23(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 23(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty ribbons
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puttycat is loaded.
Additional information about Puttycat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pink ribbons are perfect size for bracelets or pins. Great price! Love these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about giner2 is loaded.
Additional information about giner2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but could stand to be a size bigger
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No enamel!
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurell is loaded.
Additional information about Laurell could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 36 ribbons, 18 had no enamel on them! I needed them right away too! The customer service was good though, they refunded my money right away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
quality is realy going down-hill
PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Benn is loaded.
Additional information about Benn could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First I was having problems with the fresh water cross charms, they were either 1/2 brown or had no hole in them. now only 1/2 of the breast cancer ribbons were pink, the rest were blank
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The enamel charms were great!
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Olelady is loaded.
Additional information about Olelady could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I expected charms that were all the same. I mistook the photo as a front and back view. Although it was my mistake I was disappointed. A few of the all silver charms had pink enamel residue on them. If they were less than perfect they should have been advertised as such. Then I would not have been disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
O.K.
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flanative is loaded.
Additional information about flanative could not be loaded.
from Florida
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Pink Ribbon Charms are O.K. Nothing to write home about, but they will do. The color is consistent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
just another so-so product
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nerdsbubblegum is loaded.
Additional information about nerdsbubblegum could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
in preparation for the breast cancer walkathon in Oct. I am making bracelets with a pink ribbon charm....these were very sloppily assembled.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Half Are Damaged
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissCraftyChic is loaded.
Additional information about MissCraftyChic could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Everytime i order these I know to expect half of them to be damaged, they're either solid silver (no color) or they're scratched a lot. I can use the pink ones, but never have use for the damaged ones.
Pros: Assembly, size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarahwms is loaded.
Additional information about sarahwms could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these charms to make earrings, cell phone charms, scissor charms and to use on cards! Worked perfectly!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zima210 is loaded.
Additional information about Zima210 could not be loaded.
from Florence, NJ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the pink breast cancer charms. My second year ordering them for Breast cancer month. The only problems was I ordering 2 sets and the pink colors were alittle off from one another. Buts, ok. I love your products.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T22:31:53.524-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26443, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.