Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
6 of 18(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
6 of 18(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
6 of 18(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads for breast cancer awareness crafts
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
southtexasgal
 
Please wait while more information about southtexasgal is loaded.
Additional information about southtexasgal could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were high quality. The graphics are clear and the colors are a nice, soft pink and white. The size is appropriate for perhaps bracelets and necklaces. Very shiny and pretty.
Pros: quality, pretty colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy!
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
tonide
 
Please wait while more information about tonide is loaded.
Additional information about tonide could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy.....you will be disappointed. The pink is so light it is hard to see the pink ribbon.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Pink Flaming Go's
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beads were very inconsistent in their shapes and quality. The angel and polka-dot beads had parts of them broken off and the pink ribbons on the heart and round beads were mis-shapen.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
dm567
 
Please wait while more information about dm567 is loaded.
Additional information about dm567 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I was disappointed in the color of these beads and am sending them back. The color in the catalog is a vibrant pink, but when I got them on the white beads you could hardly see the pink. It just all blended together.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they were just ok
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Wynne
 
Please wait while more information about Wynne is loaded.
Additional information about Wynne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a little dissappointed in this item due to the fact that i have ordered them a couple of times and several of the pieces were falling apart. angel wings fell off or the cancer ribbon not there on the round pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
conde
 
Please wait while more information about conde is loaded.
Additional information about conde could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There were broken pieces. The pink ribbons on the white are so faint they can barely be seen the figures are deformed. I'm returning these. What a let down!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
mostly broken
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
teacherbeth
 
Please wait while more information about teacherbeth is loaded.
Additional information about teacherbeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so sad to see that most of the beads in the set were broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
TenderfootDerek
 
Please wait while more information about TenderfootDerek is loaded.
Additional information about TenderfootDerek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these in hopes of making a breast cancer awareness necklace for a coworker. I opened them to find that two of the four angels were broken, and of the two that were not one of the angel's halo's was nonexistent. The white beads with the pink dots are all different shades of pink, and the one's with the ribbon are all different colors. My favorite bead out of this whole bag would be the hearts with the ribbon's and the light pink with the white dot's. Overall, I would not reccomend these to anyone!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
faded beads
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
MissRonda
 
Please wait while more information about MissRonda is loaded.
Additional information about MissRonda could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just like the other reviewers, I was somewhat disappointed. Most of the angels were broken and 2 of the doughnut shaped beads. Also, some of the embellishments fell off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so so
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
KSM1
 
Please wait while more information about KSM1 is loaded.
Additional information about KSM1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beads were cute but they are fragile. I had an agels wing broken and the pink pieces on some of the beads chipped.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.