Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
annbonn
 
Please wait while more information about annbonn is loaded.
Additional information about annbonn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice colorful assortment. Plan on buying more to make with my autism awareness items, the colors are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will Have to Buy More
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
HotMamaTina
 
Please wait while more information about HotMamaTina is loaded.
Additional information about HotMamaTina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One reviewer said the color was painted on, but they must be talking about a different product. These are lovely glass beads with great color and clarity.
The only downside is that if you want to make a necklace or lanyard with one or two of the colors, you'd have to buy a lot of packs. I probably wouldn't go with the smaller size beads (4~6mm) but that's just me.
The "Winter Colors Crystal Bead Assortment" is obviously made by the same manufacturer (also a good buy) and all of the colors matched except for the greens.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glass Beads
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MayGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MayGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MayGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent purchase. Very nice beads. Not impressed with the green beads at all. I was expecting a much darker green from what I seen pictured, but the ones I received were a much lighter green. The price also seemed quite steep for the small amount of beads received.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glass is painted on!!
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BeadWarrior66
 
Please wait while more information about BeadWarrior66 is loaded.
Additional information about BeadWarrior66 could not be loaded.
from Caracas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yes, they are beautiful, but the beads are painted glass, not coloured glass.
As such they cannot be used for wire-craft that involves an electroplating process. The bead just loose the painted on colour.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
TuesdayO
 
Please wait while more information about TuesdayO is loaded.
Additional information about TuesdayO could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads are clear and round and the colors are very pretty. My mix has 5 colors, each in 2 sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Mixture
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
LaurenA
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenA is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenA could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality beads. there were plenty of each color and none were damaged. Good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Assortment
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TheKraftyKate
 
Please wait while more information about TheKraftyKate is loaded.
Additional information about TheKraftyKate could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really great beads, each one was useable. Nothing broken or misshapen. They go really nicely with the cut glass assortment for jewelry making. Will purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glass bead mix
PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer avatar
jus4fun
 
Please wait while more information about jus4fun is loaded.
Additional information about jus4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
love the rainbow of beautiful colors. will make very elegant accents to necklace and bracelet sets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truly Beautiful
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
dancingbeader
 
Please wait while more information about dancingbeader is loaded.
Additional information about dancingbeader could not be loaded.
from Pennsauken, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these beads so many times. They work well with fancy jewelry as well as children's pieces. They look like much more expensive beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok mix, but not great
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Edselone
 
Please wait while more information about Edselone is loaded.
Additional information about Edselone could not be loaded.
from Champaign, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok beads, but nothing exceptional. As described, delivered as stated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.