Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about naturegirl is loaded.
Additional information about naturegirl could not be loaded.
from northern Arizona
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made earrings out of these and I am confident that they will be a hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to order
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ballnchain is loaded.
Additional information about ballnchain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and will make great earrings and charms for necklaces. I expect hand made beads to not be perfect. That's part of the uniqueness of the bead.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK except for the chili peppers
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slscouts is loaded.
Additional information about slscouts could not be loaded.
from san leandro, ca
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the cupcakes were cute, especially the ones with sprinkles and roses. I liked the color assortment too. But the ones with the chili peppers on top are just weird. In the photo online, I assumed they were carrots, like decorations on carrot cake muffins. But they're red, not orange. Then I though maybe they were supposed to be strawberries, but they're too long and skinny.
All the beads arrived intact.
Cons: unusual decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsically FUN...
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Notawhim is loaded.
Additional information about Notawhim could not be loaded.
from By the Sea
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
GREAT for Birthday & Celebration stick pins/chunky charms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beadhunter is loaded.
Additional information about beadhunter could not be loaded.
from Traverse City, MI
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a really cute idea . . . I just wish the bead maker could come up with better colors. All these lampwork beads on OTC are the same yellow, same blue, same green. These cupcakes would be so pretty in pink or lavender or purple . . . and I'm not sure what the red streaks are supposed to be on the top. These will be okay used for earrings with Swarovski crystals . . . not sure I would buy them again unless the colors change.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: quality, same old boring colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made very cute
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bee73086 is loaded.
Additional information about Bee73086 could not be loaded.
from Yucca Valley, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute, I think the picture is very accurate to what you get. They were well made brightly colored, I would definitely buy again. They make very cute earrings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannyrose is loaded.
Additional information about grannyrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I made earrings out of these to sell. They are just so sweet and cute. One cupcake had a small chip off of it but the chip was in the bag, I just glue it back on instead of sending it back. You can't even tell which one it was. Can't beat the price and they are so cute, I think they will be a big seller. I did add a round red bead on top ( for the cherry). Really sweet earrings! Will order more of these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads!
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about winecharmlady is loaded.
Additional information about winecharmlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and they came in equal amounts! I may reorder!
Pros: quality, cute, arrived in equal numbers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute beads
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calliopemia is loaded.
Additional information about calliopemia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice beads and arrived well packed
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome beads!
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoxieMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DoxieMommy could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make wine charms for a friend who loves baking cupcakes (and drinking wine, of course!). They were very securely packaged, none were broken, and they are oh so cute! My wine charms out wonderfully, and I can't wait to give them to my friend! Since I only made her eight charms, I'm planning on making some for myself out of the extra beads...they are just so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T13:28:39.296-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26437, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.