Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be.
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jewelrycrazy is loaded.
Additional information about jewelrycrazy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are just as cute as can be. They have a lot of detail and no sharp edges. They are also pretty durable for being made of glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: price has gone up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jan0panda is loaded.
Additional information about Jan0panda could not be loaded.
from Overland Park KS
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are going to use them for wine glass charms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alien Beads!
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EKKMom is loaded.
Additional information about EKKMom could not be loaded.
from Pinole, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique and fabulous alien beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute aliens
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veryhappycamper is loaded.
Additional information about Veryhappycamper could not be loaded.
from Ontonagon, Mi
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these beads; they are the reason I decided to order from OT.
This is one of the first items I purchased from OT. The shipment arrived quickly. The beads were packaged in bubble wrap, and there was no breakage. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the beads. The colors were uniform and intense. And the aliens' faces are sooooo cute. Very unique, very creative beads.
Pros: quality, need more types of aliens
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Lampwork Beads
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXMomo is loaded.
Additional information about TXMomo could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are some of the best made lamp work beads I have ever purchased. All perfect and match. Using on my Halloween charm bracelets to add vibrant color. Buying more ...
Pros: quality, price, matching perfectly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super-cute!
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beadbum is loaded.
Additional information about beadbum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super-cute beads! I use them to make lanyards that I wear to work, now everyone wants one! These beads are pretty uniform in shape and size. Only a few of them had minor defects in the eyes but all were usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little pricey, but very cute.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smilemonster is loaded.
Additional information about Smilemonster could not be loaded.
from WisCowSin
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and I added these to our bead collection for our art projects. Since they are fragile one out of the 18 was missing one of the ear pieces, but otherwise very cute little heads. Not something you see every day at the bead store so okay to pay a little more for something unique.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T12:56:22.646-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26421, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.