Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be.
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelrycrazy
 
Please wait while more information about jewelrycrazy is loaded.
Additional information about jewelrycrazy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are just as cute as can be. They have a lot of detail and no sharp edges. They are also pretty durable for being made of glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: price has gone up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super-cute!
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
beadbum
 
Please wait while more information about beadbum is loaded.
Additional information about beadbum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super-cute beads! I use them to make lanyards that I wear to work, now everyone wants one! These beads are pretty uniform in shape and size. Only a few of them had minor defects in the eyes but all were usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little pricey, but very cute.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Smilemonster
 
Please wait while more information about Smilemonster is loaded.
Additional information about Smilemonster could not be loaded.
from WisCowSin
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and I added these to our bead collection for our art projects. Since they are fragile one out of the 18 was missing one of the ear pieces, but otherwise very cute little heads. Not something you see every day at the bead store so okay to pay a little more for something unique.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mom2wi
 
Please wait while more information about mom2wi is loaded.
Additional information about mom2wi could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are SO CUTE!! I love them. However, they do not fit on the beadable salad serving set or the beadable party set. The description of both of those items said it fit most lampwork beads. Not these. I will have to find a different use for these alien beads, because they are too cute to send back. I only gave them 4/5 stars because the hole was too small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
carolynk
 
Please wait while more information about carolynk is loaded.
Additional information about carolynk could not be loaded.
from roanoke, VA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these beads to make necklaces for a craft show. They came out very cute. In reviews of lampwork beads, many people are disappointed with lampwork beads but I think they do not understand that they are handmade. Some features are a little mishapen, but that is part of the nature of the bead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funky & Fun
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
JavaJewel
 
Please wait while more information about JavaJewel is loaded.
Additional information about JavaJewel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are fun and really cute!
There were two beads that were chipped. But other than that, they are a good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit at VBS
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
hadsmom
 
Please wait while more information about hadsmom is loaded.
Additional information about hadsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these on earth bracelet & the kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
briteros
 
Please wait while more information about briteros is loaded.
Additional information about briteros could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun monster-ish beads & well made too. These beads seem quite sturdy for being made of glass.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Totally Cute Beads!
PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Tugboatgal
 
Please wait while more information about Tugboatgal is loaded.
Additional information about Tugboatgal could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads were so cute! NONE of mine were broken at all (no missing "antennae" or other parts), and only one of the beads was slightly "blobby" and that was just the mouth portion. The eyes DO "look" different directions - it's part of their goofiness and charm! I am using the metal saucer beads (IN-68/45369) as "spaceships" along with the alien beads to make a cute, themed bracelet & earrings. Very worth the money for the quantity & the quality you get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.