Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE GUMMIE BEARS- these are pretty cute
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SunshineCstar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineCstar is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineCstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love love love real gummie bears so i thought i'd get these and make some cute jewelry. I read the reviews and was a little ify on getting them but i did it anyway, i'm glad i did, they are cute. yes they do look a little like mice but seriously people just need an imagination.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lovely purchase
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
irlandiablue
 
Please wait while more information about irlandiablue is loaded.
Additional information about irlandiablue could not be loaded.
from kcmo
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the craft work on these beads. My youngest daughter loves the gummy bear beads which went into earrings,bracelet and a necklace.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
pelican
 
Please wait while more information about pelican is loaded.
Additional information about pelican could not be loaded.
from metairie, la.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
was a little disappointed that there weren't even pairs of colors, but, I mismatched them when used for earrings. probably would not reorder but they are cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny bears
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Krafty1MN
 
Please wait while more information about Krafty1MN is loaded.
Additional information about Krafty1MN could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of these were recognizable as bear shapes, others not so much. Tiny beads-thought they'd be a big larger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute but don't look like bears
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
rice7598
 
Please wait while more information about rice7598 is loaded.
Additional information about rice7598 could not be loaded.
from Lake Mills Ia
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look cute on here but don't look like gummies bear once you get them. Disappointed with this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MAD60
 
Please wait while more information about MAD60 is loaded.
Additional information about MAD60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I thought the bears were very cute, but some came chipped and could not be used. Not worth keeping or using, but I still liked the ones that could be used and they looked really cute as bracelets.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, some were chipped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed!
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Roby66
 
Please wait while more information about Roby66 is loaded.
Additional information about Roby66 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these with the hope of making "gummy bear" jewelry. When I received them, I was extremely disappointed in the quality. The beads were barely (no pun intended) recognizable as bears, they were not "clean" there was extraneous glass all over them and the color was chipped off of some of them. I had intended to make earrings and pendants. I bought two lots and out of the two, I would have had only enough to make three pairs of earrings. I have had much better luck with other lamp work beads so this was truly a surprising disappointment. I would definitely not recommend these beads to a friend.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just kinda okay
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
justsayin
 
Please wait while more information about justsayin is loaded.
Additional information about justsayin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only item not broken in order. Maybe because they were so so tiny and not at all like any gummy bear I have ever seen!
Pros: 0
Cons: o
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't really look like gummi bears!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SugarSpiceJewelry
 
Please wait while more information about SugarSpiceJewelry is loaded.
Additional information about SugarSpiceJewelry could not be loaded.
from Morehead, KY
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these bears looked SO adorable and I couldn't wait to get them. I was quite disappointed when I received them though. They are all misshapen and mostly look like mice with big ears. I would not purchase these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Elphaba52
 
Please wait while more information about Elphaba52 is loaded.
Additional information about Elphaba52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK... as some other reviewers have already noted... more than half of my order look more like mice than bears.... some even having missing limbs... but they are still quite cute & colorful :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.