Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Metal Flower Bead Caps
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
CherieBee
 
Please wait while more information about CherieBee is loaded.
Additional information about CherieBee could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the weight of these bead caps. and find that there are no sharp edges on them. They are wonderful in setting off the beads they cap and give a good visual weight to the piece of jewelry they are in.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful detail
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TruthSeekerTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TruthSeekerTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TruthSeekerTeacher could not be loaded.
from Durant, Oklahoma
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicate, beautiful bead caps for a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
IHeartBeads
 
Please wait while more information about IHeartBeads is loaded.
Additional information about IHeartBeads could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're a little lighter in weight than I was expecting, but that is not a con, just a surprise. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Hollytography
 
Please wait while more information about Hollytography is loaded.
Additional information about Hollytography could not be loaded.
from NEPA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice! Not so small you can't see the details, but not so big that they take away from your work. They add a lovely element to my projects and I will certainly buy more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute.
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Holly216
 
Please wait while more information about Holly216 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly216 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and make a really nice touch to any bead project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
DebV
 
Please wait while more information about DebV is loaded.
Additional information about DebV could not be loaded.
from Methuen, MA
Occasion:Beading
I really like these caps. They sit up high and are a very pretty design. They look great when accentuating beads.
Pros: appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Cici109
 
Please wait while more information about Cici109 is loaded.
Additional information about Cici109 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have seen the wings at other beading sites and stores costing a lot more and not as nice. I am very happy with these and I am going to order more. I would recommend these to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
aprilcreative
 
Please wait while more information about aprilcreative is loaded.
Additional information about aprilcreative could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Received these in very good condition. Even got 1 extra! Used these and the metal angel wings to make 12 pairs of angel earrings (project instructions on this website), they are gorgeous. Will be selling them at a Christmas Craft Fair. Note, some of the coating will come off on your hands while working with this and other of these same type of metal findings. And I'm not sure whether the product contains lead, so I'm not sure if I would recommend it for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
crafter16354
 
Please wait while more information about crafter16354 is loaded.
Additional information about crafter16354 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this item the only bad thing is sometime the hole on top was not quite big enough for the string i used on it to go through. other then that They are nice and well worth the Money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice!!
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
kaykay2
 
Please wait while more information about kaykay2 is loaded.
Additional information about kaykay2 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the shape of these, they are different..would recommend..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.