Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase.
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Sugars
 
Please wait while more information about Sugars is loaded.
Additional information about Sugars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was for a special project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will not purchase again
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
scottiepokey
 
Please wait while more information about scottiepokey is loaded.
Additional information about scottiepokey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Because these beads are clear you see the etching and yuo can not even see the rose if the rose if even there or not. I am very disapointed it doesn't look anything like the pretty picture. I would not buy these kind of beads again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average beads
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BeadBee
 
Please wait while more information about BeadBee is loaded.
Additional information about BeadBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these beads are ok, but it would be nice if the colors were more vibrant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Wynne
 
Please wait while more information about Wynne is loaded.
Additional information about Wynne could not be loaded.
from Jackson, OH
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i was somewhat upset because the pink ribbon did not stand out in the beads the way i was hoping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Raegan
 
Please wait while more information about Raegan is loaded.
Additional information about Raegan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are pretty but not pretty enough for the price. They also are not very neatly done.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DISAPOINTMENT
PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
cookie1011
 
Please wait while more information about cookie1011 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie1011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The beads with the roses are fine but the other beads are HORABILE!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
linedkitty
 
Please wait while more information about linedkitty is loaded.
Additional information about linedkitty could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to make bracelets for relay for life for donation. I have shown them to other people and they liked them. They may not be top notch but they do show the reason for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Lalunaluz
 
Please wait while more information about Lalunaluz is loaded.
Additional information about Lalunaluz could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality of the beads is poor. I don't see the pink ribbons except on a few beads.
This purchase was for gifts to celebrate my mother's survival of breast cancer but these beads will not do.
The pink ribbons just look like "squiggles".
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice beads.
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
charzzz
 
Please wait while more information about charzzz is loaded.
Additional information about charzzz could not be loaded.
from Land O Lakes, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These beads are nice, but quality could be improved if detailed artwork was consistent on all beads. Sizes are good an usable as fill-in beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
dian
 
Please wait while more information about dian is loaded.
Additional information about dian could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these beads are OK..i thought they would be the Breast Cancer Awareness ribbon..but you cant tell that they really are/are not that.
nice little beads...but I was after something else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.