Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty N Pink
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueMcD is loaded.
Additional information about SueMcD could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very pretty beads for bracelets. I've made Valentine bracelets with them as gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chandler69 is loaded.
Additional information about Chandler69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
This is far most the worst purchase ever from this site. The beads were for me to make bracelets for Breast cancer awareness but the symbol thasts in size them u can't even see it block out so these are useless now I will have to find something else I will never order beads from here again pluse there so small for the price it's a shame.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Flower & Pink Ribbon Clear Beads let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
questioned items
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marbels is loaded.
Additional information about marbels could not be loaded.
from NY,NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beads were magnified in the catalogue. When I received them they were mini beads. I returned them. Price was ok if they were larger.
Cons: quality, too small, they were pin head size expected lg pea size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
somewhat rough detail but good for everyday accessories
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HotMamaTina is loaded.
Additional information about HotMamaTina could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The roses don't all look as good as the pictures, but when you're wearing them as a bracelet I don't think you're going to notice. Nice colors and assortment of beads. I was impressed that the pink ribbon beads all had the little ribbon on them -- they must have been done painstakingly by hand!
Pros: pretty colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overpriced
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kittykat317 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittykat317 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was way overpriced for it's quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase.
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugars is loaded.
Additional information about Sugars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was for a special project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will not purchase again
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scottiepokey is loaded.
Additional information about scottiepokey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Because these beads are clear you see the etching and yuo can not even see the rose if the rose if even there or not. I am very disapointed it doesn't look anything like the pretty picture. I would not buy these kind of beads again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:54:33.851-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26327, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.