Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
vstarvickie
 
Please wait while more information about vstarvickie is loaded.
Additional information about vstarvickie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very brightly colored, happy beads! Nicely painted, and will made cute earrings for your tea lovers
Pros: Assembly, quality, brightly colored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea Time Fun
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
HopFrog
 
Please wait while more information about HopFrog is loaded.
Additional information about HopFrog could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cute beads for earrings, then noticed they are the perfect size for 8" and smaller dolls to hold. I used the clear elastic, made to string bracelets, to make a loop through the bead hole with the knot at the bottom. Slide the dolls hand under the elastic and she will hold the cute teapot in her palm. The cupcake lamp work beads work this way, too, so the doll can have tea and cakes in her hands. The beads are detailed, well made and attractive. After I saw them, I ordered more.
Pros: quality
Cons: glass is breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thanks for the extra beads
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
naturalgirl
 
Please wait while more information about naturalgirl is loaded.
Additional information about naturalgirl could not be loaded.
from Houston , TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, cute, cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
teagirl
 
Please wait while more information about teagirl is loaded.
Additional information about teagirl could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These are absolutely adorable! Intended to make necklaces for my daughter's tea birthday party. Some arrived broken but an easy call to Customer Service solved the problem. They sent us a new set! Thank you for your excellent service!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Love4Hamsters
 
Please wait while more information about Love4Hamsters is loaded.
Additional information about Love4Hamsters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift bag charm for our church's annual Women's Tea! They are beautiful beads for any use.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 Pieces means 18 beads
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
twospecs
 
Please wait while more information about twospecs is loaded.
Additional information about twospecs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I misunderstood the description. 18 pieces doesn't mean 18 sets like it does for other crafts. It means 18 beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea Time Tea Pots
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
nutbrownbowl
 
Please wait while more information about nutbrownbowl is loaded.
Additional information about nutbrownbowl could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT Makes jewlery for friends
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these tea pots and the fused ones. I just love them as I am a big tea drinker.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
ladybugonaleafdesigns
 
Please wait while more information about ladybugonaleafdesigns is loaded.
Additional information about ladybugonaleafdesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are all adorable! There are slight differences, as they are handmade. A few were broken, but when I called Oriental, they gave me a WHOLE new set, for free, free shipping...so, that within itself was worth it. The lady on the phone was VERY sweet,and VERY helpful. I LOVE dealing with this company!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO Cute!!!
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
FaithLikeaTeapot
 
Please wait while more information about FaithLikeaTeapot is loaded.
Additional information about FaithLikeaTeapot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're bright, and beautiful little teapots! Absolutely adorable earrings!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
artmomcg
 
Please wait while more information about artmomcg is loaded.
Additional information about artmomcg could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute beads! lots of bubble wrap but still 3 were broken when they arrived. They were out of stock when I called to get replacements. Offered a 10 dollar gift certificate in stead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.