Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite beads in my order
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Piglet2
 
Please wait while more information about Piglet2 is loaded.
Additional information about Piglet2 could not be loaded.
from KC MO
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute! Some of the beads look like they are peppermints wrapped in plastic. I can't wait to use these for Chrismas projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been impressed with the value....
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
punksysmom
 
Please wait while more information about punksysmom is loaded.
Additional information about punksysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the holly bracelet kits last year and was pretty impressed with the value. I had a few beads break, but even then, I couldn't have done the project less expensively.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When did orange become a Christmas color?
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
biggerred
 
Please wait while more information about biggerred is loaded.
Additional information about biggerred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The title says it all--more orange pieces than any other color.
Really a waste of money if you want this for Christmas crafts.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the greatest
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
WyCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about WyCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about WyCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price is good but the colors are way off than what is pictured. The red looks like orange on most of the beads. The white ones with the candy canes are the worst; they are hideous. Very sloppy on the painting of those.
I probably would NOT recommend to someone if they are looking for TRUE Christmas colors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kimmt
 
Please wait while more information about kimmt is loaded.
Additional information about kimmt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best of all the Christmas lampwork bead offerings...the others were a little "clunkier"; these were delicate and lighter-looking, and looked a little more "original".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute Beads
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Angel2Lady2
 
Please wait while more information about Angel2Lady2 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel2Lady2 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Missouri
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were really cute. I can’t wait to make them into a bracelet. These are the kind of beads that are hard to find anywhere else. I wound up buying some more. They will make great gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Decision!
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Tuter
 
Please wait while more information about Tuter is loaded.
Additional information about Tuter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these beads to make beautiful jewelry for craft shows and I strongly recommend uses them. The are well crafted and I get them so quick. Wonderful product over all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors not true
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
jltjlr
 
Please wait while more information about jltjlr is loaded.
Additional information about jltjlr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colors were too orange, not red, not a good christmas product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
terma37
 
Please wait while more information about terma37 is loaded.
Additional information about terma37 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product. Wish beads were not in threes, but in couples or fours. Because now I have left overs that don't go together.
And also few of beads had cracks. Don't think it was a delivery issue, because there were no cracked pieces in the bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Candy Beads
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
9801karenb
 
Please wait while more information about 9801karenb is loaded.
Additional information about 9801karenb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were beautiful. I cannot wait to make them into a bracelet. These are the kind of beads that are hard to find anywhere else. I just wish that I could have gotten more of them for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.