Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mayday
 
Please wait while more information about mayday is loaded.
Additional information about mayday could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas light beads are so adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like these beads, even though they may not be the best quality
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Chalu
 
Please wait while more information about Chalu is loaded.
Additional information about Chalu could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these beads for earrings. By adding a seed bead to
the bottom of the light bulb that matched the color of the
bulb I was able to make the bottom of the bulb look more
enclosed.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOO CUTE
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
momthom
 
Please wait while more information about momthom is loaded.
Additional information about momthom could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Cute and great for earrings, wish they were sold separately so that you could buy single colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in Size
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Fancyloot
 
Please wait while more information about Fancyloot is loaded.
Additional information about Fancyloot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments were tiny. Much smaller than I expected-could be used as large earrings. I think they were very expensive for the size and were 1/3 the size of the ones I got last year that cost much less.
Pros: quality, cute and colorful
Cons: size too small for tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
better last year
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
HPMJ
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these last year and they were beautiful. I used them with glass leaves and glass candy canes (no longer available unfortunately) to make very unique Christamas tree ornaments. This year I purchased them again at full price but they were not at all the same. One of only two things I have ever returned to OTC.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Picture - Product Doesn't Follow Through
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Remmie
 
Please wait while more information about Remmie is loaded.
Additional information about Remmie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture for these on the website is fantastic which made me want to get these very badly. I should have read other reviews before buying them though.
The color on these are okay. The blue comes much MUCH darker than is pictured and the yellow ones are all of a poorer quality than the other three colors. The yellow ones have some clear parts swirled through them which ruins the effect these would otherwise have. Also, many of the ones I received had bubbles in the glass and on the red and yellow ones it's more noticeable.
The holes on these are also not always even, sometimes one side rises higher than the other. Shape of the lights is also not very consistent, some are more squished than others which makes them look more mushroom-like.
These would probably work best on a bracelet for the ones with inconsistent holes. If you're lucky you may be able to make them into cute charms to use in a necklace if you happen to get any with better hole quality.
Even though you do get 24 pieces these are rather pricey for the gamble you take at buying them at full price. If they happen to go on sale I would say they might be worth a try.
Pros: quantity
Cons: color consistency, hole shape, light shape consistency, price, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
melted glass mess
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beads were an unrecognizable, melted mess of colored glass. I just threw them out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute item
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vickster
 
Please wait while more information about vickster is loaded.
Additional information about vickster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute. some are misformed but overall cute item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not my best purchase
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really liked these light beads but was disappointed in some of them as I wanted to use them for earrings but a couple were broken and some of the colors were off. Still had enough to make some earrings. i would probably order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these beads
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
craftingaddict26
 
Please wait while more information about craftingaddict26 is loaded.
Additional information about craftingaddict26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made earrings out of these beads and they look awesome. The holes are small enough that you can put them on a head pin without a loop on the bottom of it, which looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.