Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
luluthebeader
 
Please wait while more information about luluthebeader is loaded.
Additional information about luluthebeader could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Angels worked perfect for my craft. Very pleased with the quality,
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Angels sittin on a fence
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kymmiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about kymmiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about kymmiegirl could not be loaded.
I rated this right down the middle (sittin on a fence) because while these were cute beads I was surprised at how small they were (pinky fingernail size) and the colors weren't vibrant, it seems our angels are a bit dull. Used in the right way perhaps they would be good, its just not what I needed them for. Not a bad product just not what you might expect (an angel should never be that way!!) :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Angels
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ColorMeHappy
 
Please wait while more information about ColorMeHappy is loaded.
Additional information about ColorMeHappy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Perfect little angels. Perfect size; perfect price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable!!
PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
abomatc
 
Please wait while more information about abomatc is loaded.
Additional information about abomatc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I fell in love with these cute little angels when I first saw them. They are just as cute in person! Absolutely love them! I hope these never get discontinued! I will continue buying them for my jewelry making!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Angels
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
RiggiJ
 
Please wait while more information about RiggiJ is loaded.
Additional information about RiggiJ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to make Christmas earrings and these looked so cute I bought them. They arrived intact and are so cute. their halos are sometimes a bit bumpy but still cute. The wings and bodies are well made and remind me of the tiny wooden christmas Angels from Germany.
IF i have any complaint it is that their heads are too flat above the halo but they are just so darn cute it is unimportant.
THey look charming on the earrings!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible quality
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Gina88
 
Please wait while more information about Gina88 is loaded.
Additional information about Gina88 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Of the 24 I received, there are 7 I counted that would be "usable", but still ugly by normal standards. The wings are uneven and mis-shaped, and not a single halo is circular. I'm returning them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a holiday project for my CCD class. As with all handcrafted type of items, each one's quality varied slightly. Yes, the holes run head to bottom, which was fine for our purposes. They were well packaged and none were broken. Overall they were cute and turned into lovely mini ornaments for our Christmas trees using head pins and creating a type of charm to hang down on the trees.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
info for you
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
wiggins
 
Please wait while more information about wiggins is loaded.
Additional information about wiggins could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These beads looked adorable on the website. However, when I received them, I was not too thrilled. I thought the holes would be drilled side to side. They are drilled top to bottom though. Also, The halo is right around the top edge, making it difficult to fit other beads next to it, and still be able to tell that it is an angel. All in all, I would NOT buy again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
CollegeStudent
 
Please wait while more information about CollegeStudent is loaded.
Additional information about CollegeStudent could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The angels are adorable, but the quality is a bit low. And some of their holes aren't uniformly round, their halos are askewed or their heads disfigured. If you don't look closely at them, though they're pretty good. Most of them looked fine. They also came wrapped in bubble wrap so they arrived safely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Glenna
 
Please wait while more information about Glenna is loaded.
Additional information about Glenna could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The haloes were missing from these beads, and they did not even resemble angels. Ugly!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.