Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 34(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 34(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 34(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Fishboots
 
Please wait while more information about Fishboots is loaded.
Additional information about Fishboots could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these beads to make bracelets and earings for everyone attending our annual girls Luau party. The beads are large enough to see what they are but not too big. The bracelets and earings turned out well and look really good when wearing them. The beads are sturdy and can stand up to a little beating.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Cons: some of the beads had little things broken on them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cocktail Beads
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DECrafter
 
Please wait while more information about DECrafter is loaded.
Additional information about DECrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable, will buy from seller again
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
JacqueSue
 
Please wait while more information about JacqueSue is loaded.
Additional information about JacqueSue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I thought these looked so cute online so I ordered them. I was really disappointed in the majority of them. The blue martinis were cute and the beer mugs were nice but the rest were just blobs that you could not tell what they were supposed to be. I considered keeping them just for the blue martinis and the beer mugs but I ended up sending them back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice idea...
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
DaniDanylo
 
Please wait while more information about DaniDanylo is loaded.
Additional information about DaniDanylo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to make earrings with for my friends. I was disappointed to see that the beads aren't as clear as the picture would lead you to believe. I'm not sure what a couple of them are supposed to be. Still, they're pretty neat and definitely unique.
Pros: unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsHoppy
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHoppy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHoppy could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads were cute, Not perfect but cute for bookmarks etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
seattlite
 
Please wait while more information about seattlite is loaded.
Additional information about seattlite could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads that were intact were very cute but a large number of them were broken. The little straws and stems are just too fragile. It's a shame because they are nice when intact.
Pros: nice concept
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome purchase!!!!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
SandiD
 
Please wait while more information about SandiD is loaded.
Additional information about SandiD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome little beads!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mstalker402
 
Please wait while more information about mstalker402 is loaded.
Additional information about mstalker402 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, NE
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The beads I received were gorgeous! The picture and description depicted them perfectly. Highly recommended.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Gift
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
dalecookie
 
Please wait while more information about dalecookie is loaded.
Additional information about dalecookie could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These will be fun for my daughters' parties. I was a little disappointed that the straws were missing from some of the beads that were supposed to have them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok..
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
lissaloudesigns
 
Please wait while more information about lissaloudesigns is loaded.
Additional information about lissaloudesigns could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads were disappointing, but I gave them 4 out of 5 stars because I really liked the little "beer" beads so much that it was almost worth the purchase of the others. My problem was that a couple of the other designs shown (the red and clear beverage beads) are just kindof blobs. You can't really tell, unless you're making a charm bracelet and you use the other beads too, that they're supposed to be cocktails. But the little beer mugs are too funny and the blue drinks look good, so it was worth the purchase overall.
Pros: realistic
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.