Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teal is loaded.
Additional information about Teal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Dainty and lovely, beautiful Red color. Great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little hearts
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrashC is loaded.
Additional information about CrashC could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I like these little hearts. I took a little gold wire,added some small gold beads and made very pretty heart dangle earrings!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than I expected
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denique is loaded.
Additional information about Denique could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are really, really tiny. I expected them to be a bit bigger. They are so small that it is hard to tell they are hearts. Will try using them in a cluster to see if that helps.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it was ok
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strawberryb is loaded.
Additional information about strawberryb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought the red hot heart beads and it was 2 different sizes but it did not state that when i ordered them i thought they was all the same size i needed for a project and the small ones just wont work for it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KashmirCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about KashmirCrafter could not be loaded.
from SantaBarbara, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These glass heart beads were just as I had expected. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the beads, all were shaped nicely, ready to use. All pieces were accounted for, at 4mm & 6mm size, they don't take up much space. I'm going to buy a second set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprise Purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sylrhym is loaded.
Additional information about sylrhym could not be loaded.
from Redlands. CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to make a hair crunchy for a neighbor for valentines and late birthday gift. I should of bought two pakages so the use of the hearts will be sparse because the smaller ones are too small. I would like to have been able to only purchase the larger ones. I'll find something to use the small ones on.
Pros: quality, color great
Cons: two size only
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny Red Hearts
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ApachePearl is loaded.
Additional information about ApachePearl could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are smaller than I thought but are still wonderful to work with. Color is very intense. Totally cute little glass hearts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, intense color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I have been looking for.
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ratmanmidnight is loaded.
Additional information about ratmanmidnight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking all over for beads like these and I nevr thought they would be in Oriental Traiding magazine.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pookiezangel606 is loaded.
Additional information about pookiezangel606 could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these adorable hearts for a centerpiece I was making but they were way too small. I will still use them for something else though. Very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gina88 is loaded.
Additional information about Gina88 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised to see some of the other reviews were negative. I really liked this product. They are very small, but the description lists the size, and I bought them as spacers for bracelets. They were great for Valentine's day bracelets, and unlike other reviews, none of mine were unusable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T21:14:31.082-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26194, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.