Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Teal
 
Please wait while more information about Teal is loaded.
Additional information about Teal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Dainty and lovely, beautiful Red color. Great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it was ok
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
strawberryb
 
Please wait while more information about strawberryb is loaded.
Additional information about strawberryb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought the red hot heart beads and it was 2 different sizes but it did not state that when i ordered them i thought they was all the same size i needed for a project and the small ones just wont work for it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
KashmirCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about KashmirCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about KashmirCrafter could not be loaded.
from SantaBarbara, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These glass heart beads were just as I had expected. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the beads, all were shaped nicely, ready to use. All pieces were accounted for, at 4mm & 6mm size, they don't take up much space. I'm going to buy a second set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprise Purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sylrhym
 
Please wait while more information about sylrhym is loaded.
Additional information about sylrhym could not be loaded.
from Redlands. CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to make a hair crunchy for a neighbor for valentines and late birthday gift. I should of bought two pakages so the use of the hearts will be sparse because the smaller ones are too small. I would like to have been able to only purchase the larger ones. I'll find something to use the small ones on.
Pros: quality, color great
Cons: two size only
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny Red Hearts
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
ApachePearl
 
Please wait while more information about ApachePearl is loaded.
Additional information about ApachePearl could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are smaller than I thought but are still wonderful to work with. Color is very intense. Totally cute little glass hearts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, intense color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I have been looking for.
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ratmanmidnight
 
Please wait while more information about ratmanmidnight is loaded.
Additional information about ratmanmidnight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking all over for beads like these and I nevr thought they would be in Oriental Traiding magazine.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
pookiezangel606
 
Please wait while more information about pookiezangel606 is loaded.
Additional information about pookiezangel606 could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these adorable hearts for a centerpiece I was making but they were way too small. I will still use them for something else though. Very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Gina88
 
Please wait while more information about Gina88 is loaded.
Additional information about Gina88 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised to see some of the other reviews were negative. I really liked this product. They are very small, but the description lists the size, and I bought them as spacers for bracelets. They were great for Valentine's day bracelets, and unlike other reviews, none of mine were unusable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for a moment
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
darkangelpixie
 
Please wait while more information about darkangelpixie is loaded.
Additional information about darkangelpixie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a run through of bracelets I was in the process of making a while back. When they arrived i had the same reaction as most of the other women, which was where are the rest of my hearts considering they fit into such a small bag together none the less.... I even counted like three times to make sure they were it... Overall I would say that they did make a great accent for the pieces I made but they we not what i expected at all... I have about 6 left over which were junk basically... either cracked or excess glass on them, that if removed would render them useless... and for the price would have expected like 3x the amount or something bigger...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ferretmary
 
Please wait while more information about ferretmary is loaded.
Additional information about ferretmary could not be loaded.
from Westmont, IL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The hearts were very brittle and several cracked when I tried to use them. I have been beading for many years and have never had this much difficulty with a product. I threw most of them away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.