Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
cocoskitchen
 
Please wait while more information about cocoskitchen is loaded.
Additional information about cocoskitchen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these so I caould make earings to sell for a run coming up. I LOVE them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light pink bicones
PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Veryhappycamper
 
Please wait while more information about Veryhappycamper is loaded.
Additional information about Veryhappycamper could not be loaded.
from Ontonagon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The beads were packaged in bubble-wrap; there was no breakage or marring of the surfaces. These are a delicate light pink shade. I got these to replace a dark fuchsia color that I got in one of the crystal assortment, The light pink blends so much better in my designs. (I'll use the fuchsia ones in a different project.) I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would recommend if you are using these beads for a child's bracelet.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Castle28
 
Please wait while more information about Castle28 is loaded.
Additional information about Castle28 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The beads are super small.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality beads. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them. And the price is right, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Bead Mix
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
TenderfootDerek
 
Please wait while more information about TenderfootDerek is loaded.
Additional information about TenderfootDerek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these! I love how these are small and dainty. I don't like super huge beads in my projects, but these are just right! All together I thought that these were just too cute, and I do plan on buying more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Hobbster
 
Please wait while more information about Hobbster is loaded.
Additional information about Hobbster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Knowing the size you need is always helpful. 4 & 6 mm beads are the perfect size for my project. Good quality & sparkle. Nice shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A.W.F.U.L.
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsBad
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBad is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I recieved these last week, they were SO small, I needed a magnify glass to see them! I thought they'd be MUCH bigger, I was wrong! I returned them and got my money back! I was suprised too because I ALWAYS love O.T. things.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
alittle dissappointed
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
4cucci
 
Please wait while more information about 4cucci is loaded.
Additional information about 4cucci could not be loaded.
from niagara falls
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was alittle dissappointed when i saw these, they are so tiny and you really can't do much with them. I thought they were alittle bigger then that, I had bought 2 other ones also with these and they are the same almost afraid to buy anything else because of getting samething, not that i would stop buying from here. The beads are very cute though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
bluejeans
 
Please wait while more information about bluejeans is loaded.
Additional information about bluejeans could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color and clarity. I will definitely purchase my crystals here from now on. I make cancer awareness bracelets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T19:06:02.825-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_26127, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.