Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyP
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyP is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyP could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Beading
I really like these crystal bicone beads. They come packaged in a variety of sizes, so I use them for several different kinds of projects. I find myself using them in many things because they are so pretty as well as versatile. They are a good value, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and color.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
papritc
 
Please wait while more information about papritc is loaded.
Additional information about papritc could not be loaded.
from East Peoria, IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality crystals for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT COLOR CLARITY
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
HAVEN'T USED THESE YET BUT THEY ARE A GREAT COLOR
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads - lovely and SMALL
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mamastamp
 
Please wait while more information about mamastamp is loaded.
Additional information about mamastamp could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am hosting a women's group with a theme of jewels and gems -- and thought these would be great to put on tables (got several colors). Unfortunately they are SMALL - much smaller than I'd ever fathomed - and it's MY FAULT. Anyway, they were to be scattered on tables, however, we'll use them for something else. The beads are nice, crystal clear, and wrapped carefully in protective bubble wrap. Great quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
value
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
psst
 
Please wait while more information about psst is loaded.
Additional information about psst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed with the size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kauralat213
 
Please wait while more information about kauralat213 is loaded.
Additional information about kauralat213 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and low price. Similar beads at my local hobby store cost about twice as much. Color is beautiful! Very vibrant!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
AllAboutFun
 
Please wait while more information about AllAboutFun is loaded.
Additional information about AllAboutFun could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very nice gems and great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkle
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
JulieJazz
 
Please wait while more information about JulieJazz is loaded.
Additional information about JulieJazz could not be loaded.
from Arp, Tx
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these beads...what a deal and what a sparkle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dissapointed
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
4cucci
 
Please wait while more information about 4cucci is loaded.
Additional information about 4cucci could not be loaded.
from niagara falls
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads I was not happy with, came out to be way too small Thought these were bigger. The beads did look pretty but wished they were bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazingly beautiful!!
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
kris85
 
Please wait while more information about kris85 is loaded.
Additional information about kris85 could not be loaded.
from glassboro, nj
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these birthstone bicone beads are so pretty and such a nice addition to my bead collection. i have ordered 3 or 4 other colors since receiving these, and each is more beautiful than the last! i would recommend any of them. so versitile!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.