Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with this purchase. Lived up to the expectations!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
oggie
 
Please wait while more information about oggie is loaded.
Additional information about oggie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this product to use in the making of wine charms. They are vry nice! I found that when I had trouble applying the bead, I just twisted on the wire and bead opened.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice sparkle
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
NovelCreations
 
Please wait while more information about NovelCreations is loaded.
Additional information about NovelCreations could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice sparkle and good quality. They're not as bright as Swarovski, but what do you expect for only $4?
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice spacer beads
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TXMomo
 
Please wait while more information about TXMomo is loaded.
Additional information about TXMomo could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice bicone crystal beads. I like the variety of sizes, versus having to buy three different sizes. It is more cost effective for me to be able to test colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beads were supposed to be clear cut but are a foggy cream colored and appear to be plastic. Very disappointed.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrapperchell
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapperchell is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapperchell could not be loaded.
from Fargo, nd
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beads were supposed to be clear they are plastic and a creamy color. Not useable for adult projects, very disappointed.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the picture!
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MEHege
 
Please wait while more information about MEHege is loaded.
Additional information about MEHege could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and looks good on crafts!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
horseladykim
 
Please wait while more information about horseladykim is loaded.
Additional information about horseladykim could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When these beads showed up I was so very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sizes small
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
lakesidelady12
 
Please wait while more information about lakesidelady12 is loaded.
Additional information about lakesidelady12 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many tiny beads. While the quality appears to be good, there are too many tiny beads that will be a challenge to place in a proect.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crystal Bicone beads
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Brookgal
 
Please wait while more information about Brookgal is loaded.
Additional information about Brookgal could not be loaded.
from Enfield, Ct.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very, very nice. Great quality. These gems look like the real thing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, gorgeous sparkle
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
camianders
 
Please wait while more information about camianders is loaded.
Additional information about camianders could not be loaded.
from Washington
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful and sparkly. None were broken or chipped. Will definitely order these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kauralat213
 
Please wait while more information about kauralat213 is loaded.
Additional information about kauralat213 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bead. Very clear and sparkly. Very pleased with the way they are pakaged; none were broken. Will order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.