Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carefully packed
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Kcastill
 
Please wait while more information about Kcastill is loaded.
Additional information about Kcastill could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really appreciate the way those beads comes carefully packed, so they keep there nice unscratched look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT "Garnet", bright cherry red.
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have 2 problems with these "Garnet" beads. a) NOT Garnet but a bright cherry red color that makes them look plastic and b) most of the beads do NOT look like Cut Glass, they look like cheep pressed glass beads.
I ordered multiple colors of this design and they were all fine, but these "Garnets" are very disapointing.
I don't understand how 3 of the 4 colors I ordered were perfect and one was completely horrible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
EEEbes
 
Please wait while more information about EEEbes is loaded.
Additional information about EEEbes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very elegant beads. Beautiful in color and so sparkly!! Great value!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
fuschia209
 
Please wait while more information about fuschia209 is loaded.
Additional information about fuschia209 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice beads. Looks like the expensive version of crystal beads. Will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases ever
PostedApril 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Jesmeralda
 
Please wait while more information about Jesmeralda is loaded.
Additional information about Jesmeralda could not be loaded.
from Lake City,Fl.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been making jewerley for a few years now, and NEVER knew orientaltrading sold beads. These beads are just as great as the super expensive one I have bought in the past. Not anymore, I'll be buying from here from now on.
Thank-you Oriental Trader
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sparkle
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
sabrena
 
Please wait while more information about sabrena is loaded.
Additional information about sabrena could not be loaded.
from vermont
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these glass cut crystal bicones have the greatest sparkle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
MamawE
 
Please wait while more information about MamawE is loaded.
Additional information about MamawE could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice beads. I liked the various shades of Red.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't buy!
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
cheercoach73
 
Please wait while more information about cheercoach73 is loaded.
Additional information about cheercoach73 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed at the price and then number received. I know that this was clearly advertised, but when I received them, they were not as pretty as the picture showed and definitely not worth the price!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.