Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too cutsie for my taste, but OK for kids.
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
maximom
 
Please wait while more information about maximom is loaded.
Additional information about maximom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought I wanted these lampwork beads for a seaside beading project, but I was working for adults and these beads are too cute and were not appropriate for my use. Children, on the other hand, would probably love them. Oriental Trading graciously accepted them back.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute, awesome deal
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
tiptow
 
Please wait while more information about tiptow is loaded.
Additional information about tiptow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for a project I was working on and everyone loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are too cute for words.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Myself123
 
Please wait while more information about Myself123 is loaded.
Additional information about Myself123 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and man are they cute. Tiny and detailed. Only issue was an octopi was already broken when I opened the package which makes me sad. Other than that great and cute but very very fragile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only two were cool and not broken
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
justsayin
 
Please wait while more information about justsayin is loaded.
Additional information about justsayin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could have been cool if half of them were not broken. Only 2 were nice octopus and lobster, too bad they were not usable!
Pros: none
Cons: all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Under the Sea Beads
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DECrafter
 
Please wait while more information about DECrafter is loaded.
Additional information about DECrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, only had a few octopus legs broken, but overall, they will make great crafting pieces for me. Would definately buy these again.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Crafting
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Supermom49
 
Please wait while more information about Supermom49 is loaded.
Additional information about Supermom49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these items to make some wine charms for a gift exchange on our upcoming Disney Cruise. They were perfectly themed and all arrived well packed (bubble wrap) and none were broken. I was a little concerned about adding a "Head Pin" so that they could be threaded on the wine charm, and ended up having to use a small bead to keep the end of the head pin from coming thru the bead. I was able to make the requisite circle in the head pin without breaking a single bead.
Some were slightly "off" as far as where the eyes, etc, were placed, but not so much that it was a deal-breaker.
I would buy these again for a similar craft!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
CoolEeyore
 
Please wait while more information about CoolEeyore is loaded.
Additional information about CoolEeyore could not be loaded.
from jacksonville, fl
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fish look squished but the crab, octopus and lobster were very cute.
Pros: cute and fun
Cons: looks a little off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Partymom70
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom70 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ours arrived grouped by type of sea creature (same number of each) and bubble wrapped. None broken and all well formed.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but fragile
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
momto10
 
Please wait while more information about momto10 is loaded.
Additional information about momto10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute but it was hard to tell what the seahorses were at first (we had to use a lot of imagination). Also, some of the legs on the octopi came either broken off or broke off during the project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beads
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AlwaysaSwimmer
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysaSwimmer is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysaSwimmer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the beads had no threading holes and some that did broke in half when threaded with thin 20lb fishing line. There was less of the cuter characters like the octopus and lobster and more of the simpler fish ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.