Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 25(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 25(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 25(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelrycrazy
 
Please wait while more information about jewelrycrazy is loaded.
Additional information about jewelrycrazy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This last batch I purchased was even cuter than the ones I received last year. They do look like penguins and all arrived in perfect condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Throw always
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoppingnetty
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingnetty is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingnetty could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Roughly half of them were so badly misshapen and painted that I actually threw them away! Heads weren't flat, eye pupils weren't painted in the correct places, etc.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ColorMeHappy
 
Please wait while more information about ColorMeHappy is loaded.
Additional information about ColorMeHappy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The penguins are to cute. Look great sitting on square white beads for earrings
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disfigured Penguin Parade
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Leftovers
 
Please wait while more information about Leftovers is loaded.
Additional information about Leftovers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was hoping to make little cute gift toppers as a special touch to each package or gift bag or gift card...when they arrived...all were disfigured and some were even broken. What a waste of money.
Cons: quality, disfigured, broken, costly for price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good game markers for winter games!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MaizieR
 
Please wait while more information about MaizieR is loaded.
Additional information about MaizieR could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children were enchanted by these tiny penguins. I have used them as game markers for several of my winter games and activities..
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Penguin Misfits
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
beads4loulou
 
Please wait while more information about beads4loulou is loaded.
Additional information about beads4loulou could not be loaded.
from Honolulu,HI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The set of penguins I received definitely did not look like the cute ones in the picture. These should have been called penguin misfits. All were deformed with varying degrees of mis-shapen eyes and beaks, missing eyes, squashed heads, protruding bead hole instead of inverted and other various issues. Not one cute one in the whole set of 24. I saved only 2 with possible surgery impending and the rest went to penguin heaven. The only positive note was the good customer service to resolve this issue.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little item
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
mis88fit
 
Please wait while more information about mis88fit is loaded.
Additional information about mis88fit could not be loaded.
from Green Cove Springs. Fl
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wanted to try my hand at beading, still learning the sizes of beads. wish the holes were smaller. they worked out well as dangles on christmas charm bracelets
Pros: quality, everyone loved the bracelet i made for the holiday
Cons: hole could be smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as Cute as in Photo
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
bpro
 
Please wait while more information about bpro is loaded.
Additional information about bpro could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
At least half of the beads in the bag I got were just not all that cute, with eyes way off to the sides, squashed, etc. Some were actually kind of creepy looking because they were so deformed. That said, it's a really cheap price, so I didn't expect all that much.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Bubbles313
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles313 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles313 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the penguins were missing a nose. Pkg was replaced free of charge. Thanks OT
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
tricksgirl86
 
Please wait while more information about tricksgirl86 is loaded.
Additional information about tricksgirl86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Product is very cute and definitely what i was lookinf for. one slight problem due to the beaks being thinner some of them were broken when i received them. only 2 out of 24 so it's not bad at all. just beware that there might be a few that are broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, quantity
Cons: breaks during shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.