Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such cute beads!
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
LynM
 
Please wait while more information about LynM is loaded.
Additional information about LynM could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to use this to make beaded bookmarks as family Christmas presents. These are such cute beads, and I know they will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
rice7598
 
Please wait while more information about rice7598 is loaded.
Additional information about rice7598 could not be loaded.
from Lake Mills Ia
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and my daughter loves make jewelry with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Beads
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JDW1866
 
Please wait while more information about JDW1866 is loaded.
Additional information about JDW1866 could not be loaded.
from Elburn, IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute beads that will work excellent with the project I will be using them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but a few odd ones...
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ToTheNinesFinery
 
Please wait while more information about ToTheNinesFinery is loaded.
Additional information about ToTheNinesFinery could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These lampwork beads were cute overall, but the snowmen's eyes were positioned so far apart they looked more like ears. Other than that the other beads were as pictured!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute beads
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
rumbaone
 
Please wait while more information about rumbaone is loaded.
Additional information about rumbaone could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice quality. They are not too big and really cute--perfect for bracelets. I liked the variety that was included.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
musiknotezz
 
Please wait while more information about musiknotezz is loaded.
Additional information about musiknotezz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small but ADORABLE! perfect 4 earrings great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great snowman beaads
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craftsandsongs
 
Please wait while more information about craftsandsongs is loaded.
Additional information about craftsandsongs could not be loaded.
from Warrenton, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest beads and make very attractive and high quality bracelets. I've never seen any like them, especially at such a great price. I'm constantly getting compliments on my bracelets!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute winter themed beads
PostedDecember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
KSM1
 
Please wait while more information about KSM1 is loaded.
Additional information about KSM1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are very cute. I was alittle bit disappointed that they went on even a better sale after I bought them though. Also, in the picture it shows 2 decorative beads and a snowman without a hat. I only received the blue and white snowflakes, the mitten, the penguin and the snowman with hat. My set did not have the 2 additional decorative beads and the snowman without the hat as in the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
MegasaurusRex
 
Please wait while more information about MegasaurusRex is loaded.
Additional information about MegasaurusRex could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really cute and arrived perfectly! I'm just a little peeved now because they're $2 cheaper this week than last week! Just my luck! I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Winter Lampwork Bead Set
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Blondie26
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie26 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not happy with the dark, almost black color of the beads. I had purchased them last year and the color was royal blue. I don't like the inconsistency in color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.