Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
tntsang
 
Please wait while more information about tntsang is loaded.
Additional information about tntsang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These apple charms are terrific. I plan to use them to create a garland, to use on my miniature tree next September.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
EmilyV
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyV is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyV could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are so cute - we made great bracelets with them. Quality was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy Halloween
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
designsbydenise
 
Please wait while more information about designsbydenise is loaded.
Additional information about designsbydenise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these beads along with other beads for the Halloween season. The quality of the beads were great. Nothing was chipped or broken. My only complaint is that there was not enough of each item for example I received the trick or treat candy (2) but they were not of the same color. I would have loved some more ghosts, and pumpkins but the majority of the order are the filler decorated beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for the quantity and quality.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ApachePearl
 
Please wait while more information about ApachePearl is loaded.
Additional information about ApachePearl could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great Halloween beads. Good selection. These sell for at least 50% higher at my local bead store. I loved the little witches hat and pumpkins. They look great on my bracelet and earrings. Great for any age group. High quality lampwork.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice item
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
tjh1958
 
Please wait while more information about tjh1958 is loaded.
Additional information about tjh1958 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the pieces were not very good. They won't do for the project I had in mind.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty beads
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
valfont
 
Please wait while more information about valfont is loaded.
Additional information about valfont could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
i purhased these beads for a charm bracelet and they are adorable. they will sell with ease.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
hotbling
 
Please wait while more information about hotbling is loaded.
Additional information about hotbling could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these and made halloween bracelets with them. packed very well, nothing broke. arrived fast by ups. good quality and made well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Lampwork Glass Beads
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
PinkRose
 
Please wait while more information about PinkRose is loaded.
Additional information about PinkRose could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these beads to make a Holloween Lanyard.
It turned out beautiful & so colorful. Would recommend--highly!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great selection
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
jerikay
 
Please wait while more information about jerikay is loaded.
Additional information about jerikay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Love these beads!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads!
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
silvermaple
 
Please wait while more information about silvermaple is loaded.
Additional information about silvermaple could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these beads for a Halloween craft. My kids think they are very cute & they are easy to work with!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.