Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
tntsang
 
Please wait while more information about tntsang is loaded.
Additional information about tntsang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These apple charms are terrific. I plan to use them to create a garland, to use on my miniature tree next September.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
EmilyV
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyV is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyV could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are so cute - we made great bracelets with them. Quality was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy Halloween
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
designsbydenise
 
Please wait while more information about designsbydenise is loaded.
Additional information about designsbydenise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these beads along with other beads for the Halloween season. The quality of the beads were great. Nothing was chipped or broken. My only complaint is that there was not enough of each item for example I received the trick or treat candy (2) but they were not of the same color. I would have loved some more ghosts, and pumpkins but the majority of the order are the filler decorated beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
pitapatti
 
Please wait while more information about pitapatti is loaded.
Additional information about pitapatti could not be loaded.
from Princeton, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Bought these beads for a Halloween theme birthday party for the girls to make bracelets. Not perfect but for the price they are well worth it and the girls loved them
Pros: quality
Cons: not perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween Beads
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Ibead2
 
Please wait while more information about Ibead2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ibead2 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty cute for Halloween themed beads. Some of the shapes are a bit wonky but that is part of their charm. Being familiar with the bead making process, it's to be understood that no two are alike. These are great for making seasonal jewelry. The price seems just a bit high though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great beads poor assortment
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
68roadrunner
 
Please wait while more information about 68roadrunner is loaded.
Additional information about 68roadrunner could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
I like the beads but it had to many fall colored beads and not enough ghost, witch hats - so it was not worth the money
Pros: quality
Cons: tpe of assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for the quantity and quality.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ApachePearl
 
Please wait while more information about ApachePearl is loaded.
Additional information about ApachePearl could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great Halloween beads. Good selection. These sell for at least 50% higher at my local bead store. I loved the little witches hat and pumpkins. They look great on my bracelet and earrings. Great for any age group. High quality lampwork.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice item
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
tjh1958
 
Please wait while more information about tjh1958 is loaded.
Additional information about tjh1958 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the pieces were not very good. They won't do for the project I had in mind.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty beads
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
valfont
 
Please wait while more information about valfont is loaded.
Additional information about valfont could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
i purhased these beads for a charm bracelet and they are adorable. they will sell with ease.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
hotbling
 
Please wait while more information about hotbling is loaded.
Additional information about hotbling could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these and made halloween bracelets with them. packed very well, nothing broke. arrived fast by ups. good quality and made well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.