Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Bumblebees
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
southtexasgal
 
Please wait while more information about southtexasgal is loaded.
Additional information about southtexasgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bee beads were larger than I expected and that makes them look very whimsical. The little eyes made me laugh. They are really very unmistakably bees, which is what I wanted. The quality is very nice and the colors and size are great. I will use them for earrings or perhaps charm dangles on something.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for lanyards!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
pshiley
 
Please wait while more information about pshiley is loaded.
Additional information about pshiley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bees to make lanyards for my grandson's kindergarten teachers. His class is the bumblebees...and these were perfect!! They are brightly colored and just the right size!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE!!!
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
intothewoods
 
Please wait while more information about intothewoods is loaded.
Additional information about intothewoods could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as the center piece on memory wire bracelets to sell at farmers market on "salute to the honeybee" day. They were a HUGE hit! Girls between 6 and 12 could hardly put them down. I sold out and had to make more, I carry them every week now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buzzworthy
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
slscouts
 
Please wait while more information about slscouts is loaded.
Additional information about slscouts could not be loaded.
from san leandro, ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the bees' knees! They are bright and cute. Each one is a little different, but that's what gives them personality. I've used them on bookmarks, dangles, and earrings so far.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart these bees!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
GiveUsABuzz
 
Please wait while more information about GiveUsABuzz is loaded.
Additional information about GiveUsABuzz could not be loaded.
from Rutherford, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cute little bees! Have a bee in our company logo so we like to use these cuties to pass out to guest. Bee nice to them as they are very delicate and can break. Every now and then 1-2 will come broken in the packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Bees
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ColorMeHappy
 
Please wait while more information about ColorMeHappy is loaded.
Additional information about ColorMeHappy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The quality was great but the size is a little large. Not suitable for childrens bracelets , but make great adult necklaces and earrings.
Pros: quality
Cons: a little large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bee Beads
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Wynnie
 
Please wait while more information about Wynnie is loaded.
Additional information about Wynnie could not be loaded.
from Maple Grove, MN
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I am placing these glass bee beads on bee hive salt and pepper shakers and other bee hive looking glassware (for gifts).
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved the product
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
eastcoast2012
 
Please wait while more information about eastcoast2012 is loaded.
Additional information about eastcoast2012 could not be loaded.
from southern New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am gluing them to birdhouses - they look great
Pros: quality, loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bee's Knees
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
nutbrownbowl
 
Please wait while more information about nutbrownbowl is loaded.
Additional information about nutbrownbowl could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT Makes jewlery for friends
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and the other bee beads. I love them and they will be a future project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are sooo cute!!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
beckyrooonio
 
Please wait while more information about beckyrooonio is loaded.
Additional information about beckyrooonio could not be loaded.
from brady texas
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bumblebees are sooo cute!! My only complaint is that most of the eyes had fallen off but was able to glue em back on !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.