Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Beads
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
GrapeVineGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GrapeVineGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GrapeVineGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect addition to my patriotic jewelry. I added some crystals and they looked great. The color was very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Blue Stars
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
southtexasgal
 
Please wait while more information about southtexasgal is loaded.
Additional information about southtexasgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a 'thing' for glass beads and these blue stars are VERY pretty! They are a beautiful shade of something like a cobalt blue and are clear and shiny with a nice finish. You can see through to the bead hole, which runs all the way through. If there was a negative, I wish they would sell the same thing in a bigger size. I also ordered the clear star beads, which were equally nice. I may order the red stars which would complete the red, white, and blue!
Pros: quality, finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for 4th of July beading projects
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
momofjc2
 
Please wait while more information about momofjc2 is loaded.
Additional information about momofjc2 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these and the red and clear stars to make some beaded jewelry.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors aren't always all the way through
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't happy with these
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jannk
 
Please wait while more information about jannk is loaded.
Additional information about jannk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Allthough these were better than the red stars, they still weren't very good quality. Most were useable, but a few were broken and didn't look much like stars at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color was good, drill holes a little rough
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jbldesigns
 
Please wait while more information about jbldesigns is loaded.
Additional information about jbldesigns could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The blue color on these beads was very nice. They were some beads that had slightly rought or broken tips but overall quality was OK.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
LoveToMakeJewelry
 
Please wait while more information about LoveToMakeJewelry is loaded.
Additional information about LoveToMakeJewelry could not be loaded.
from Bright, IN
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked like good beads to use for patriotic earrings but most of them were defective. The drilled hole was cracked and rough on most of them. I'd have to try and find a couple of decent ones from the batch but I still would not be happy with the quality. You get what you pay for.
I also ordered the white and red stars and they had the same problem.
:(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
HPMJ
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads were all perfect when I received them. They are only slightly lighter than the photo.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
BeadWarrior66
 
Please wait while more information about BeadWarrior66 is loaded.
Additional information about BeadWarrior66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This last lot was different, Stars had a more deeper blue before.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did they shrink?
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
crittercove
 
Please wait while more information about crittercove is loaded.
Additional information about crittercove could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased blue stars from here in the past and assumed these were the same size as those. Yes, I know about assuming! As it turns out, these are a fraction of the size of the previous ones. However, they are good quality, consistent color, and look nice. I should have paid much more attention to the size. They would have been a far better bargain had they been the larger ones, but still very reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Trader
 
Please wait while more information about Trader is loaded.
Additional information about Trader could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality, color, amount, price...will work well with any beads for any project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.