Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue stars
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdkrouse is loaded.
Additional information about cdkrouse could not be loaded.
from Maryville, Tn
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The color of the stars is great and goes with most beads. I have enjoyed making my jewelry with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Blue Star Beads
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadlady78 is loaded.
Additional information about Beadlady78 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are of a very nice quality, and color. They are uniform in size, and I didn't notice any cracked ones in the bunch that I received. They will do very nicely for any star themed jewelry item that you would like to craft.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halas is loaded.
Additional information about Halas could not be loaded.
from Roebling NJ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Great colors, nicely made, and they are glass. Inexpensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIFEE is loaded.
Additional information about WIFEE could not be loaded.
from NEWARK, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WAS PLANNING ON USING THEM TO GO IN MY CENTER PEICES. THE STAR WAS TO SMALL AND NOT ENOUGH FOR THE PRICE. IT WAS A WASTE OF MONEY.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little stars
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denique is loaded.
Additional information about Denique could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second order for these stars. Love them ...they can be used in so many different projects. Everyone loves the bracelets and earrings I have made. And they are so appropriate for patriotic events from May thru July.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Blue Stars
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southtexasgal is loaded.
Additional information about southtexasgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a 'thing' for glass beads and these blue stars are VERY pretty! They are a beautiful shade of something like a cobalt blue and are clear and shiny with a nice finish. You can see through to the bead hole, which runs all the way through. If there was a negative, I wish they would sell the same thing in a bigger size. I also ordered the clear star beads, which were equally nice. I may order the red stars which would complete the red, white, and blue!
Pros: quality, finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for 4th of July beading projects
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofjc2 is loaded.
Additional information about momofjc2 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these and the red and clear stars to make some beaded jewelry.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors aren't always all the way through
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T19:13:19.701-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_25408, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.