Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sweet Easter eggs
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carla4444 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla4444 could not be loaded.
from San Bruno, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were nice beads for my Easter themed earrings. The blue eggs aren't a turquoise color - but more in the denim family. Only a couple of chipped eggs in the batch. Overall, very pleased with the purchase. See an example of how I used the beads in my earrings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty beads but...
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitykat is loaded.
Additional information about Kitykat could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these Easter egg bead,s especially the pink and white. The blue didn't look as dark on the computer screen as it does in person. To me the blue really doesn't work as part of a set. Not that I can't use them, but I was disappointed that they didn't match better. I haven't made anything with them yet. After I do, if it's possible, I will post a picture.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't order enough
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBown is loaded.
Additional information about BBown could not be loaded.
from Zanesville, OH
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are o cute, all my friends wanted me to make them a bracelet like mine. Shoulda ordered more!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtngurly is loaded.
Additional information about mtngurly could not be loaded.
from Camino, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just the cutest little Easter egg beads ever! Pair them with the little lamp work bunny heads or use them by themselves, either way you've got yourself a winner for Easter jewelry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good consistent quality
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nammers is loaded.
Additional information about nammers could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little leary of ordering these beccause others had stated that they were not consistent and that some were not even egg shaped. I ordered a small quantity at first and was happy with them, so went back and ordered more and they were also consistent and good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyCA is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyCA could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little eggs. I made earrings out of them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Egg Beads
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elantr4 is loaded.
Additional information about elantr4 could not be loaded.
from Cedartown, GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had seen similar beads for a lot higher price and wanted them, but waited to check out OTC. Got 100 beads for what 12 would have cost. Some of the white beads are faded a little, but still made beautiful earrings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCB123 is loaded.
Additional information about JCB123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Holes are not consistent is the only thing wrong with these. Quality is good and price is good.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly Blue and "Pink"
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinsch is loaded.
Additional information about Cinsch could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our annual Easter egg hunt so the kids could make bracelets. None of the beads were broken but 20 of them are blue (all striped), 22 are "pink" (again all striped), and only 6 are white decorated with very faint flowers. The white ones are the prettiest, of course. I put pink in quotes because they are more opaque white than pink. And I received 48, not 50 like the description stated. Also, some of the holes are too small to put anything through. They are mostly egg shaped... only a couple of them look round.
Cons: quality, little variety in color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads especially for the price
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomGA is loaded.
Additional information about MomGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the lower price. This is a great deal for the quantity. All the beads were well made and come intact. I like how you pack the beads in a lot of bubble wrap.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T03:38:08.269-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_25390, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.