Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't order enough
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
BBown
 
Please wait while more information about BBown is loaded.
Additional information about BBown could not be loaded.
from Zanesville, OH
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are o cute, all my friends wanted me to make them a bracelet like mine. Shoulda ordered more!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
mtngurly
 
Please wait while more information about mtngurly is loaded.
Additional information about mtngurly could not be loaded.
from Camino, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just the cutest little Easter egg beads ever! Pair them with the little lamp work bunny heads or use them by themselves, either way you've got yourself a winner for Easter jewelry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good consistent quality
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nammers
 
Please wait while more information about nammers is loaded.
Additional information about nammers could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little leary of ordering these beccause others had stated that they were not consistent and that some were not even egg shaped. I ordered a small quantity at first and was happy with them, so went back and ordered more and they were also consistent and good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristyCA
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyCA is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyCA could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little eggs. I made earrings out of them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Egg Beads
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
elantr4
 
Please wait while more information about elantr4 is loaded.
Additional information about elantr4 could not be loaded.
from Cedartown, GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had seen similar beads for a lot higher price and wanted them, but waited to check out OTC. Got 100 beads for what 12 would have cost. Some of the white beads are faded a little, but still made beautiful earrings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
JCB123
 
Please wait while more information about JCB123 is loaded.
Additional information about JCB123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Holes are not consistent is the only thing wrong with these. Quality is good and price is good.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly Blue and "Pink"
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Cinsch
 
Please wait while more information about Cinsch is loaded.
Additional information about Cinsch could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our annual Easter egg hunt so the kids could make bracelets. None of the beads were broken but 20 of them are blue (all striped), 22 are "pink" (again all striped), and only 6 are white decorated with very faint flowers. The white ones are the prettiest, of course. I put pink in quotes because they are more opaque white than pink. And I received 48, not 50 like the description stated. Also, some of the holes are too small to put anything through. They are mostly egg shaped... only a couple of them look round.
Cons: quality, little variety in color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads especially for the price
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MomGA
 
Please wait while more information about MomGA is loaded.
Additional information about MomGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the lower price. This is a great deal for the quantity. All the beads were well made and come intact. I like how you pack the beads in a lot of bubble wrap.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Detailed than Expected
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
motownkas
 
Please wait while more information about motownkas is loaded.
Additional information about motownkas could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these Easter Egg beads to make a rosary and it is just too cute! The eggs are much more detailed than I expected. Pleased as always.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely egg-siteing
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mebuddhist
 
Please wait while more information about mebuddhist is loaded.
Additional information about mebuddhist could not be loaded.
from Norway, ME
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these beads for a product that I will be using to send out to other customers and I couldn't be more pleased in how they look. I am using them on book markers and they look so cute on them. I mix them with other beads and seed beads of a variety of colors and the mixes look really pretty. All of the eggs that I got came in just great. There were no breakages and the colors were great. I love the ones with the flowers and the squiggly lines going around them. I made and book marker with a rainbow of colors and used a set of these and it turned out really great. I think these would be great for necklaces, bracelets and earrings too. They would also make great easter decorations woven around the edge of baskets threaded on ribbon. So as you can see, you could do a lot with them. So use your brain and come up with some really great ideas for them. I know I am. Happy Easter everyone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, color, holiday perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T07:23:59.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_25390, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.