Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Retreatmom
 
Please wait while more information about Retreatmom is loaded.
Additional information about Retreatmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiny crosses are very sweet and perfect for the bookmarks we plan to use them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Beads
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MoonBell
 
Please wait while more information about MoonBell is loaded.
Additional information about MoonBell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small, but if you get out a ruler, you will be able to tell the size before you buy them. These are perfect for making ribbon bookmarks, lightweight earrings, beading around. I am excited to have such good quality cross-shaped shell beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Looking But Way Too Tiny
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
WifeofBigO
 
Please wait while more information about WifeofBigO is loaded.
Additional information about WifeofBigO could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I keep a tape measure by my computer to help visualize items I'm interested in purchasing. Yet, I made a huge mistake in determining how these cross charms would work for my purposes. The crosses would work fine in the design of jewelry. But, I had planned to utilize them in a different manner. I set the tiny crosses aside to scatter on top of a pedestal with a bust of Jesus, some faith stones, some pray pins and also dove pins. So my motto of 'waste not, want not' is intact still.
Pros: quality
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
rsvlbeader
 
Please wait while more information about rsvlbeader is loaded.
Additional information about rsvlbeader could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but can be used for a variety of projects!
Pros: Assembly, quality, look great, color variation is wonderful, natural shell, everyone loves them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MaryQuilts
 
Please wait while more information about MaryQuilts is loaded.
Additional information about MaryQuilts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make pocket prayer quilts for our church. Each quilt is 2 inches square and I sew a shell cross to the center of the quilt. They are packaged so that they can fit in a card. The shell cross was a perfect fit for the design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crosses - Nice but small
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Saol
 
Please wait while more information about Saol is loaded.
Additional information about Saol could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality is good but there has been one or two unusable crosses in each package. I wish they would have been more
clear on the size (1/2 inch). I was expecting twice that size.
Pros: have had many compliments
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cross charms are a bit small
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
notime
 
Please wait while more information about notime is loaded.
Additional information about notime could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are much smaller than expected. 12mm doesn't mean much. 'centerpiece' indicated they would be a more significant size. I would appreciate the size in 'inches'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love the crosses
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
tatortot
 
Please wait while more information about tatortot is loaded.
Additional information about tatortot could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, Ky.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crosses are perfect for what we needed. We were really surprised how nice they were. The price was great for the amount that we received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little charms
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Janettt
 
Please wait while more information about Janettt is loaded.
Additional information about Janettt could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as bracelet charms for a VBS craft. They needed jump-rings so I bought 68/45072 gold tone jump- rings to put on them. They are perfect as bracelet charms.
Cons: they don't have jumprings on them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute crosses
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
patikake
 
Please wait while more information about patikake is loaded.
Additional information about patikake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this to use as free gifts to include for purchases bought from my internet store . They are smaller than what I was looking for, but I can use them for the smaller purchases.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.