Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best and best priced that I have seen.
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
simplydv9
 
Please wait while more information about simplydv9 is loaded.
Additional information about simplydv9 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these for making soldered jewelry. They are much cheaper than ordering elsewhere. I have some product from 5 years ago and some brand new and it all works well. I would like to see more sizes offered such as 3/4" X 1 1/2", 1/2" X 1/2", 1" X 1 3/4",and a 3/4" X 2". Any others would be nice as well. Keep up the good work and I will tell my crafty friends.
Thank you,
simplydv9
Pros: quality, packaging, pricing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
heidiscoll
 
Please wait while more information about heidiscoll is loaded.
Additional information about heidiscoll could not be loaded.
from Cadott, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Packaged nicely, no scratches. These are great! Plan to use for many crafts!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glass Slides
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SueinCO
 
Please wait while more information about SueinCO is loaded.
Additional information about SueinCO could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the slides were broken in tiny little pieces. Would have been ok if so many of the slides weren't broken.
Cons: quality, broken slides
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass slides
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
RubberStamper
 
Please wait while more information about RubberStamper is loaded.
Additional information about RubberStamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and versatile product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Porsha
 
Please wait while more information about Porsha is loaded.
Additional information about Porsha could not be loaded.
from Crowley, Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multiple Uses
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
EMTunit31
 
Please wait while more information about EMTunit31 is loaded.
Additional information about EMTunit31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these slides to use as windows in doll houses or anything else we can think up. Perfect sizes for lots of crafts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
BLuckey
 
Please wait while more information about BLuckey is loaded.
Additional information about BLuckey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased several sets of these glass slides and have been very satisfied with them. Never had a broken one yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ccomas78
 
Please wait while more information about ccomas78 is loaded.
Additional information about ccomas78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make soldered ornaments. The quality is just great. One slide was broken, but that is to be expected as they are small and were shipped with other larger objects. Very happy with the purchase and would recommend the slides to anyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half Package Broken
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Mysterysoul
 
Please wait while more information about Mysterysoul is loaded.
Additional information about Mysterysoul could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I will not recommend these, They come in two different packages and half of the were broken (in both packages) were completely broken. And they are smaller and thinner that I shows.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glass slides
PostedSeptember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
scrappinpatty
 
Please wait while more information about scrappinpatty is loaded.
Additional information about scrappinpatty could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are a lot of fun to work with. I used the metal ribbons around them to make Xmas ornaments with pictures. However, next time I'm going to put cardboard in the back and save the slide :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.