Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little buckets
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
chaoscoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about chaoscoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about chaoscoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these buckets to hold potted plants as centerpieces for a garden wedding reception. Nearly identical buckets were $5 more per bucket at a nearby craft store. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
roja
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for a winter holiday event and filled them with fake snowballs. They made great centerpieces. I didn't have any problem with the handles. I ordered 10 and none were rusted and were very easy to put the handle on -- just a matter of sticking the ends through the two holes. I would call these medium size instead of large. They are a good size, but not large.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Large Pail!!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie510
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie510 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie510 could not be loaded.
from Southern MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is just what I was looking for. I bought 16 of these pails to be used in my wedding as centerpieces. The handles arrived detached and needed a little assembly and a little bending to reshape. These are a bit rustic in that they have some scuff marks and look a bit "beat up", but that's the look I wanted. Very happy with my purchase. Couldn't find anything locally that fit these size, look and budget. This was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, large size, price
Cons: some scuff marks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Yoakie
 
Please wait while more information about Yoakie is loaded.
Additional information about Yoakie could not be loaded.
from Nashville TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
nice size- good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for wedding purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Moun10gal
 
Please wait while more information about Moun10gal is loaded.
Additional information about Moun10gal could not be loaded.
from Castle Rock, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Purchased 2 of these pails to hold 100 4" tubes of bubbles and 100 programs for an outdoor rustic wedding. They were a little tall so I easily fixed that with inserting some burlap material into the bottoms to raise the height for the items. Perfect fit for 100 bubbles and programs. If you need more than 100, you need to purchase 2 for each. I hot glued 2 ribbons around the pails in the wedding colors and a wooden heart with their initials on it. They turned out very cute and were super easy to do. Only downfall was one arrived with the handle off and slightly bent. It was very easy to bend it right back into shape and reattach the handle. They would actually be just as cute without the handles. Much cheaper than in the craft stores and would also make a perfect centerpiece base!
Pros: wedding appropriate, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good produce
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kajgojesus
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these buckets for the students to make Easter baskets. All though, the handles were a little rusted I was able to wrap some ribbon around them and they turned very nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A Bust
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyingMama
 
Please wait while more information about PartyingMama is loaded.
Additional information about PartyingMama could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this to go with the mini pails. It arrived with the handle off and rusted. I'm sure there won't be a problem returning it but it was an inconvenience since I wasn't able to use it for the actual event.
Cons: quality, rusty, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than what I expected
PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer avatar
georginadsa
 
Please wait while more information about georginadsa is loaded.
Additional information about georginadsa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised to see how much bigger they were in person than in the photo. Delivery was on time and the service was great with customer service via phone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tin Pails
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
hathaway
 
Please wait while more information about hathaway is loaded.
Additional information about hathaway could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tins are great! Much better than I imagined!
We are going to use them for flower centerpieces at a beach cottage party. They are well worth the money, a generous size and the quality is better than average.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.