Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gofish
 
Please wait while more information about gofish is loaded.
Additional information about gofish could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the greatest! You can decorate them very quickly with stunning results to hold a picture, gift card or notes to give to someone as a little gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute & Versatile!
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
JessKah
 
Please wait while more information about JessKah is loaded.
Additional information about JessKah could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this is a really cute project starter! I picked up a set of 3 of these clips, and they are already slated for projects - 2 are going to be modpodge'd and covered in colored tissue paper for gifts for my girls at work. The last one is going to be handpainted for my desk at work. Super duper CUTE!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wood clips
PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
craftqueen
 
Please wait while more information about craftqueen is loaded.
Additional information about craftqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. very easy to embellish, since theyare already painted white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality, Arrived with Mold
PostedMay 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Pope46
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these in white thinking they would be ready to decorate but they arrived covered in mold. I had a project due and didn't have time to wait for replacements. I had to take them apart and repaint them after sanding off the mold and washing with some bleach. Would not buy these from here again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
slightly disappointed
PostedMay 2, 2009
Customer avatar
kel
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am a teacher and I bought these for my teammates as a gift. I was disappointed when they arrived because they were spotted with rust or dirt. I knew I would have to decorate them but I was hoping I wouldn't have to paint them as well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedMarch 25, 2009
Customer avatar
LeeBee
from Wa
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered mine in the natural color; not painted. Mine were great. No rust, closed fine, no imperfections. I decorated them for myself and gifts. They work great for holding photos. Because it's a small project it's easy to complete quickly and get a sense of satisfaction at my accomplishments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It did the job!
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
dcnm
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my scrapbook business so I can display the projects my customers are making. They are high enough that more than 1 person can see them and they stay standing. I'm ordering 5 more packs for my bigger events!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Moldy smell and brown spots
PostedJanuary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Pammy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love to use these wood clips, but this is now my second shipment of clips that has had problems. They had brown spots, rust, and some did not close properly. They also had a moldy smell. I will not order these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Craft
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
Babz
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these white painted clips in the hopes of just being able to decorate them, but the paint job was so inferior (there were multiple wood "bleed spots" on them) that I needed to put 2 coats of high gloss on them before even starting the decorating process. There was also some rust on the metal springs for the clip itself. I would have probably sent them back if I had purchased them sooner, but I needed them to make Christmas gifts and ran out of time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.