Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for storing small items
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
amthann
 
Please wait while more information about amthann is loaded.
Additional information about amthann could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not have trouble with the lids and I find these great for separating and storing beads and sequins, at a very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THINK CRAFTY
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I FIRST SAW THESE IN A KIT FROM OT AS FALL TREAT KIDS THAT WERE DECORATED WITH FOAM PUMPKINS, ETC. I AM USING THEM TO MAKE A MINION CRAFT. I AM GLUING A LARGE WIGGLY EYE TO THE TOP OF THEM TO MAKE THE MINION EYES 3D. COULDN'T FIND ANYTHING CLOSER ANYWHERE ELSE. CAN USE THESE FOR CRAFT STORAGE OR TREAT BOXES.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Katj
 
Please wait while more information about Katj is loaded.
Additional information about Katj could not be loaded.
from So. Cal
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I purchased these for my preschool science area to put magnetic/non magnetic items in. They work fine for this purpose but they are advertised as wedding favor boxes....no way. Cheaply made and very difficult to get lids off and on.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for bead storing
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tifanny
 
Please wait while more information about Tifanny is loaded.
Additional information about Tifanny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These containers are great for storing beads. I plan to buy more to organize the rest of my assortment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWa
 
Please wait while more information about LuluWa is loaded.
Additional information about LuluWa could not be loaded.
from MidWest
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. Less expensive than in stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Technician
 
Please wait while more information about Technician is loaded.
Additional information about Technician could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Our clients often want a pet's teeth back when they need to have them pulled, and we have struggled over the years on how to present them, these little tins with the clear lids are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
redhead817
 
Please wait while more information about redhead817 is loaded.
Additional information about redhead817 could not be loaded.
from FLorida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
These are cute little containers, perfect to hold a scented tealight. I added the personalized black and white favor stickers on the lids and gave them out to everyone in the office. Huge hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for token gifts and party favors
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Ideas4graduation
 
Please wait while more information about Ideas4graduation is loaded.
Additional information about Ideas4graduation could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
W/imagination, create token gifts & favors...I did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
think about how you will use them
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Krisbailey
 
Please wait while more information about Krisbailey is loaded.
Additional information about Krisbailey could not be loaded.
from Taunton, MA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I don't think the lids fit especially tight, so just be careful if you plan on traveling with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it at any price
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
oldcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about oldcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about oldcrafter could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for storage of small craft items such as beads and brads. They are extremely flimsy and very easily bent, Several had huge dents in them when I received them. The dents were easily pushed out so I thought they might still be functional, however, the overlap of the lid and the bottom is less than 1/8th of an inch, making them extremely unreliable for holding small items. Perhaps if you have adequate space to store them all on flat surfaces with no possible chance of them being jostled, you may be able to use them. Definitely did not work for me!
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.