Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Just what I needed!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bev1954 is loaded.
Additional information about Bev1954 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered this to use as a prop for a reading fair project. Spray painted it & it was perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Ring Besrers
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1VeryHappBride is loaded.
Additional information about 1VeryHappBride could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of doing the traditional ring bearers. Im giving them each a job to sercure the rings. I decorated each of the lunch boxes with bling, to go with the theme of my wedding. I call them, my ring sercurity. the ring boxes will be glued inside of the luncg pals, and they will present them. Instead of the bestman. There will be a skit that they do, to bring them out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I purchased!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSIMPSON is loaded.
Additional information about GSIMPSON could not be loaded.
from Elk grove, ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to purchase these 2 for my nephew and neice for Christmas and have them customize them with stickers and paint. The price was great. The quality is good. There's a few blur spots on them but they'll be covered. Shipping was super fast which was great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I need
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlowFlyJr is loaded.
Additional information about BlowFlyJr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought several of these lunch tin as gifts to an adult boy scout leadership staff. I used clear sticker inkjet labels to personalize them with name and clipart. They loved them! Not the most durable lunch box in the world, but I didn't get them for everyday use so it made the price point perfect for gifts.
Pros: price, customizable, size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shagh is loaded.
Additional information about Shagh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, fast shipping, exactly what I needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommajean is loaded.
Additional information about Mommajean could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was looking for something that I could decorate for Christmas presents and these were perfect. I made a savings box for road trips for one of them. My daughters instructions are to put a dollar a day in the box to save for a road trip that she wants to take. I have attached a picture of it.
Pros: versatility
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute- perfect for my project!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wellnessgal is loaded.
Additional information about Wellnessgal could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought two of these for two little boys to make lego boxes with. You attach the lego base to inside and/or outside and put lego's inside for portable fun! We have a vinyl cutting machine and will put their names on their boxes!
Thanks Oriental Trading- you always have just the thing!
Pros: unique item
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lunch Box
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyclark is loaded.
Additional information about crazyclark could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lunch boxes are nice. I did have one that the handle popped off but I was able to hot glue it back on. Good purchase.
Pros: craft
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright item
PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liz721 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz721 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for a party favor container so they were just the right size to fit everything in. The price is a little much for size of tin. They are white and not silver as pictured. They are also very flimsy. Out of the 8 I purchased, 1 was dented up pretty bad and others were slightly dented. Customer service was very friendly and took care of the problem right away.
Pros: just the right size as a party favor container
Cons: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality closure
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skewzee is loaded.
Additional information about skewzee could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this lunch box to alter it as an art piece so it will be fine for my purposes. However, the little latch is not on there right and it would not be good for an actual lunch box.
Pros: art piece
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-22 T21:23:20.950-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_90054, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.