Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Lunch Box Tin Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expect the unexpected
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mstfmsgn is loaded.
Additional information about Mstfmsgn could not be loaded.
from Virginia
It's smaller than you might think so double check the dimensions before you order. They also say not for children under 14. (Who else really needs these?) I ordered three. One was dented, a second had a bent buckle with a sharp edge (which I took a mallet to and fixed myself) and the third was fine. Would have preferred silver but they arrived in time for an event so I can't send them back.
Pros: as expected
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, packaging didn't fully protect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherTexas is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherTexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Perfect for the Ring Security case I will be making for my daughter's wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not same color as in photo
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casper2z is loaded.
Additional information about Casper2z could not be loaded.
The photo was of a metal colored lunchbox. I received a white colored metal lunchbox. I can make it work but it is a little disappointing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheecher is loaded.
Additional information about Cheecher could not be loaded.
from CT
I used the boxes as favors at my son's first birthday party. They were filled with goodies and was the absolute delight of the children in attendance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was excited to find the item I've been looking all over for.
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pesh is loaded.
Additional information about Pesh could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The item was smaller than I expected. Was a little disappointed but was able to make it work for what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Just what I needed!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bev1954 is loaded.
Additional information about Bev1954 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered this to use as a prop for a reading fair project. Spray painted it & it was perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Ring Besrers
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1VeryHappBride is loaded.
Additional information about 1VeryHappBride could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of doing the traditional ring bearers. Im giving them each a job to sercure the rings. I decorated each of the lunch boxes with bling, to go with the theme of my wedding. I call them, my ring sercurity. the ring boxes will be glued inside of the luncg pals, and they will present them. Instead of the bestman. There will be a skit that they do, to bring them out.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I purchased!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSIMPSON is loaded.
Additional information about GSIMPSON could not be loaded.
from Elk grove, ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to purchase these 2 for my nephew and neice for Christmas and have them customize them with stickers and paint. The price was great. The quality is good. There's a few blur spots on them but they'll be covered. Shipping was super fast which was great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I need
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlowFlyJr is loaded.
Additional information about BlowFlyJr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought several of these lunch tin as gifts to an adult boy scout leadership staff. I used clear sticker inkjet labels to personalize them with name and clipart. They loved them! Not the most durable lunch box in the world, but I didn't get them for everyday use so it made the price point perfect for gifts.
Pros: price, customizable, size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shagh is loaded.
Additional information about Shagh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, fast shipping, exactly what I needed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T11:34:55.860-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_90054, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.