Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Lunch Box Tin Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not same color as in photo
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casper2z is loaded.
Additional information about Casper2z could not be loaded.
The photo was of a metal colored lunchbox. I received a white colored metal lunchbox. I can make it work but it is a little disappointing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheecher is loaded.
Additional information about Cheecher could not be loaded.
from CT
I used the boxes as favors at my son's first birthday party. They were filled with goodies and was the absolute delight of the children in attendance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was excited to find the item I've been looking all over for.
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pesh is loaded.
Additional information about Pesh could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The item was smaller than I expected. Was a little disappointed but was able to make it work for what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Just what I needed!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bev1954 is loaded.
Additional information about Bev1954 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered this to use as a prop for a reading fair project. Spray painted it & it was perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Ring Besrers
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1VeryHappBride is loaded.
Additional information about 1VeryHappBride could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of doing the traditional ring bearers. Im giving them each a job to sercure the rings. I decorated each of the lunch boxes with bling, to go with the theme of my wedding. I call them, my ring sercurity. the ring boxes will be glued inside of the luncg pals, and they will present them. Instead of the bestman. There will be a skit that they do, to bring them out.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I purchased!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSIMPSON is loaded.
Additional information about GSIMPSON could not be loaded.
from Elk grove, ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to purchase these 2 for my nephew and neice for Christmas and have them customize them with stickers and paint. The price was great. The quality is good. There's a few blur spots on them but they'll be covered. Shipping was super fast which was great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I need
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlowFlyJr is loaded.
Additional information about BlowFlyJr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought several of these lunch tin as gifts to an adult boy scout leadership staff. I used clear sticker inkjet labels to personalize them with name and clipart. They loved them! Not the most durable lunch box in the world, but I didn't get them for everyday use so it made the price point perfect for gifts.
Pros: price, customizable, size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shagh is loaded.
Additional information about Shagh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, fast shipping, exactly what I needed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommajean is loaded.
Additional information about Mommajean could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was looking for something that I could decorate for Christmas presents and these were perfect. I made a savings box for road trips for one of them. My daughters instructions are to put a dollar a day in the box to save for a road trip that she wants to take. I have attached a picture of it.
Pros: versatility
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute- perfect for my project!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wellnessgal is loaded.
Additional information about Wellnessgal could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought two of these for two little boys to make lego boxes with. You attach the lego base to inside and/or outside and put lego's inside for portable fun! We have a vinyl cutting machine and will put their names on their boxes!
Thanks Oriental Trading- you always have just the thing!
Pros: unique item
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T17:23:27.294-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_90054, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.