Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of room!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AutoAccessoriesGarage is loaded.
Additional information about AutoAccessoriesGarage could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These jars are excellent, my only advice is that they are quite large. I thought they would be smaller, but that is not a negative.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOMENESS
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bertita is loaded.
Additional information about Bertita could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These containers are AWESOME! They are very STURDY, large, seal/sit well, come very packaged & can be stored right in box or like myself I used them for the candy table but you can always use at home to store sealed snacks. It was a GREAT purchase & will soon repurchase another set.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tatrtot45 is loaded.
Additional information about tatrtot45 could not be loaded.
from germansville, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these so I could make mini bars for each of our bridal party members. They are bigger then what I was expecting but I'm happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msjanett is loaded.
Additional information about Msjanett could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew it wasn't gonna be the best quality especially for the price. They are a very nice size but not what I expected.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Storage Jars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelinisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelinisha could not be loaded.
from Lovelinisha
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's really big.
Pros: quality, candy box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another great purchase from Oriental Trading
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cameco is loaded.
Additional information about cameco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I have been a costumer of Oriental Trading for some time now. I've always been pleased with my items. But these large storage containers made a big hit for my grand daughters candy land party. I'll be sure to use these at all my events that requires a candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice jars cheapest price you'll ever find
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Youngmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about Youngmomofthree could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Looks like glass in pictures. They made me rewrite this review and I'm angry because I had helpful info in the 1st review. Anyways, basically it hold 5lbs of Candy per jar. For example a 5lb bag of gummy bears, or 5 pounds of gumballs.... These are regular size jars. The opening is about 4 and 1/2 inch with lid off. The end
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smart purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classroomdiva is loaded.
Additional information about classroomdiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price. Perfect for storing rewards
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmtalik is loaded.
Additional information about jmtalik could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the candy buffet at my sons birthday party. They were perfect, great quality. I am now using them to put my son's snacks in on the counter. I will be buying more.
Pros: quality, versitile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lids were a little hard to get off and put back on, but made great storage for school items.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imsoblessed is loaded.
Additional information about imsoblessed could not be loaded.
from Belpre, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was satisified overall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T20:07:37.393-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85192, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.