Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to buy some more!
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
XMom
 
Please wait while more information about XMom is loaded.
Additional information about XMom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I love these things. They're made of plastic, so they're potentially crushable if stepped on, but not breakable like glass. About the size you might expect at a small candy counter. They're pretty cool, because 1) They're completely clear, and it's easy to see inside. 2) They can stand upright or at an angle on a shelf or counter. and 3) They're cute. They look nicer for craft storage than, say, shoe boxes, and fit on shelves that aren't as deep. I threw my little fabric paint bottles in one, my permanent markers in another, glitter, pom-poms, etc etc! Easy to find stuff inside of them. The lids need to be screwed-on, which could be an issue for tiny hands (I have large hands for an adult). Maybe that's good if you want kids to wait for a parent before opening it. As I said in the title, I'm about to order some more. Six just wasn't enough for a crafty house like ours!
Pros: storage, transparent, safe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jmtalik
 
Please wait while more information about jmtalik is loaded.
Additional information about jmtalik could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the candy buffet at my sons birthday party. They were perfect, great quality. I am now using them to put my son's snacks in on the counter. I will be buying more.
Pros: quality, versitile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lids were a little hard to get off and put back on, but made great storage for school items.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
imsoblessed
 
Please wait while more information about imsoblessed is loaded.
Additional information about imsoblessed could not be loaded.
from Belpre, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was satisified overall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy storage for candy buffet
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Shnabs
 
Please wait while more information about Shnabs is loaded.
Additional information about Shnabs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use at my daughters sweet 16. I didn't want to buy glass because the party was outside. THese were great. I love that they can be tilted or not and that the lids screw on for freshness! Love!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
granite
 
Please wait while more information about granite is loaded.
Additional information about granite could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these will be the right size for the candy bar at my daughters wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy just looks gr8 inside
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
On the candy buffet this is really nice with a nice pretty red table cloth under it and spaced just right.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size is great
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mijo1990
 
Please wait while more information about Mijo1990 is loaded.
Additional information about Mijo1990 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Perfect storage for my scrapbooking flowers a couple of them were dented but they're still okay
Picture is of one that is not dented
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping dented a few
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
taitaimommy
 
Please wait while more information about taitaimommy is loaded.
Additional information about taitaimommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great packaging, delivered intact, looks like glass, good quality and will work well for the intended purpose, great price for the 3
Pros: Assembly, quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome in every way!
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
blklab
 
Please wait while more information about blklab is loaded.
Additional information about blklab could not be loaded.
from Hollister, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just what we wanted and we were looking for! Perfect size and being plastic we don't have to worry about them breaking!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Riems
 
Please wait while more information about Riems is loaded.
Additional information about Riems could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These are great jars that look like glass candy jars without the weight! You can have them straight up or slanted! The lids although can be a little tricky to get on but not bad... not bad enough to annoy or want to return
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.