Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to buy some more!
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
XMom
 
Please wait while more information about XMom is loaded.
Additional information about XMom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I love these things. They're made of plastic, so they're potentially crushable if stepped on, but not breakable like glass. About the size you might expect at a small candy counter. They're pretty cool, because 1) They're completely clear, and it's easy to see inside. 2) They can stand upright or at an angle on a shelf or counter. and 3) They're cute. They look nicer for craft storage than, say, shoe boxes, and fit on shelves that aren't as deep. I threw my little fabric paint bottles in one, my permanent markers in another, glitter, pom-poms, etc etc! Easy to find stuff inside of them. The lids need to be screwed-on, which could be an issue for tiny hands (I have large hands for an adult). Maybe that's good if you want kids to wait for a parent before opening it. As I said in the title, I'm about to order some more. Six just wasn't enough for a crafty house like ours!
Pros: storage, transparent, safe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another great purchase from Oriental Trading
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
cameco
 
Please wait while more information about cameco is loaded.
Additional information about cameco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I have been a costumer of Oriental Trading for some time now. I've always been pleased with my items. But these large storage containers made a big hit for my grand daughters candy land party. I'll be sure to use these at all my events that requires a candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice jars cheapest price you'll ever find
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Youngmomofthree
 
Please wait while more information about Youngmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about Youngmomofthree could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Looks like glass in pictures. They made me rewrite this review and I'm angry because I had helpful info in the 1st review. Anyways, basically it hold 5lbs of Candy per jar. For example a 5lb bag of gummy bears, or 5 pounds of gumballs.... These are regular size jars. The opening is about 4 and 1/2 inch with lid off. The end
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smart purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
classroomdiva
 
Please wait while more information about classroomdiva is loaded.
Additional information about classroomdiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price. Perfect for storing rewards
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jmtalik
 
Please wait while more information about jmtalik is loaded.
Additional information about jmtalik could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the candy buffet at my sons birthday party. They were perfect, great quality. I am now using them to put my son's snacks in on the counter. I will be buying more.
Pros: quality, versitile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lids were a little hard to get off and put back on, but made great storage for school items.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
imsoblessed
 
Please wait while more information about imsoblessed is loaded.
Additional information about imsoblessed could not be loaded.
from Belpre, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was satisified overall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy storage for candy buffet
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Shnabs
 
Please wait while more information about Shnabs is loaded.
Additional information about Shnabs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use at my daughters sweet 16. I didn't want to buy glass because the party was outside. THese were great. I love that they can be tilted or not and that the lids screw on for freshness! Love!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
granite
 
Please wait while more information about granite is loaded.
Additional information about granite could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these will be the right size for the candy bar at my daughters wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy just looks gr8 inside
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
On the candy buffet this is really nice with a nice pretty red table cloth under it and spaced just right.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size is great
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mijo1990
 
Please wait while more information about Mijo1990 is loaded.
Additional information about Mijo1990 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Perfect storage for my scrapbooking flowers a couple of them were dented but they're still okay
Picture is of one that is not dented
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping dented a few
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T19:32:54.539-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85192, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.