Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Large Storage Jars Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JubileeCakeStudio is loaded.
Additional information about JubileeCakeStudio could not be loaded.
from Pa
These are perfect! OTC has amazing customer service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNSusan is loaded.
Additional information about TNSusan could not be loaded.
from Knoxville
We purchased 9 candy jars for our son's wedding. They came in 3 boxes with 3 jars in each box. One of the boxes arrived with dents in the side, and the 3 plastic jars were also dented. I contacted Oriental Trading and was quickly shipped a new box of 3 in perfect condition. We are very satisfied with the product, the price, and the level of customer service we received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed.
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NimwaStormcrowe is loaded.
Additional information about NimwaStormcrowe could not be loaded.
from Glasgow KY
They were just the right size for using as canisters for sugar packets, candy, etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to description
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CValley is loaded.
Additional information about CValley could not be loaded.
The Large Storage Jars were exactly as described and fit a variety of different craft supplies for our craft closet!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price,Quality could be better
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DB12 is loaded.
Additional information about DB12 could not be loaded.
from CT
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a candy bar for a party and wanted plastic rather than glass so I wouldn't have to worry about them breaking. The plastic is on the thin side-not terrible, but more the thickness of a store display candy jar rather than a hard plastic. The tops are a little tricky to screw on and off-they don't line up quite right, but they served their purpose and the cost was the lowest I've seen for this type of jar.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hesitant but now happy
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momshopesoap is loaded.
Additional information about momshopesoap could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great jars. good size. It's cool the way they have a flat side so you can display your jar opened and can be reached into easily
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelAM is loaded.
Additional information about MelAM could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for your Halloween Candy Jar Craft. The kids and their parents loved them. The jars were better and bigger than I expected. Will order more for storage of things in my craft room.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherrigirl is loaded.
Additional information about sherrigirl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are great for candy treats and also math manipulatives.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of room!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AutoAccessoriesGarage is loaded.
Additional information about AutoAccessoriesGarage could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These jars are excellent, my only advice is that they are quite large. I thought they would be smaller, but that is not a negative.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOMENESS
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bertita is loaded.
Additional information about Bertita could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These containers are AWESOME! They are very STURDY, large, seal/sit well, come very packaged & can be stored right in box or like myself I used them for the candy table but you can always use at home to store sealed snacks. It was a GREAT purchase & will soon repurchase another set.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T17:45:35.098-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85192, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.