Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price,Quality could be better
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DB12 is loaded.
Additional information about DB12 could not be loaded.
from CT
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a candy bar for a party and wanted plastic rather than glass so I wouldn't have to worry about them breaking. The plastic is on the thin side-not terrible, but more the thickness of a store display candy jar rather than a hard plastic. The tops are a little tricky to screw on and off-they don't line up quite right, but they served their purpose and the cost was the lowest I've seen for this type of jar.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hesitant but now happy
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momshopesoap is loaded.
Additional information about momshopesoap could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great jars. good size. It's cool the way they have a flat side so you can display your jar opened and can be reached into easily
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelAM is loaded.
Additional information about MelAM could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for your Halloween Candy Jar Craft. The kids and their parents loved them. The jars were better and bigger than I expected. Will order more for storage of things in my craft room.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherrigirl is loaded.
Additional information about sherrigirl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are great for candy treats and also math manipulatives.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of room!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AutoAccessoriesGarage is loaded.
Additional information about AutoAccessoriesGarage could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These jars are excellent, my only advice is that they are quite large. I thought they would be smaller, but that is not a negative.
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOMENESS
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bertita is loaded.
Additional information about Bertita could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These containers are AWESOME! They are very STURDY, large, seal/sit well, come very packaged & can be stored right in box or like myself I used them for the candy table but you can always use at home to store sealed snacks. It was a GREAT purchase & will soon repurchase another set.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tatrtot45 is loaded.
Additional information about tatrtot45 could not be loaded.
from germansville, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these so I could make mini bars for each of our bridal party members. They are bigger then what I was expecting but I'm happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msjanett is loaded.
Additional information about Msjanett could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew it wasn't gonna be the best quality especially for the price. They are a very nice size but not what I expected.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Storage Jars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelinisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelinisha could not be loaded.
from Lovelinisha
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's really big.
Pros: quality, candy box
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another great purchase from Oriental Trading
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cameco is loaded.
Additional information about cameco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I have been a costumer of Oriental Trading for some time now. I've always been pleased with my items. But these large storage containers made a big hit for my grand daughters candy land party. I'll be sure to use these at all my events that requires a candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T00:51:26.206-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85192, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.