Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Steady
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
studiowow
 
Please wait while more information about studiowow is loaded.
Additional information about studiowow could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have all Crop in Style storage for my Studio. This shelf unit would work well with other store brands also. It is finished in white on all sides which makes it fine to have on the end of a desk in the middle of my workroom.
My understanding is Crop in Style is no longer making their cubes and such so get them while you can!
Pros: Assembly, quality, finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Appreciate Vintage
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't say enough about how wonderful this desktop unit is! I was intimidated by the number of pieces, but they went together very easily. Every hole and groove matched up precisely. Everything was included; there was no need for other tools, and there were extra hardware pieces as well. It looks great on the desk and will make my craft room so much more organized. The price is right, and delivery was fast. This is a product not to be missed when organizing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great storage solution
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
pamicat
 
Please wait while more information about pamicat is loaded.
Additional information about pamicat could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This desktop unit was easy to assemble and has nice versatility with the lower adjustable shelves. Quite sturdy. I purchased 6 medium white storage boxes with lids from Ikea (2 for $3.29!) which all fit in fabulously on the bottom section. A very good organizational unit overall.
Pros: Assembly, quality, sturdy, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am Planning to Buy More!
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Evonine
 
Please wait while more information about Evonine is loaded.
Additional information about Evonine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to help organize my daughter's room. This fits perfectly on top of her short, wide dresser. A second would fit as well so I will probably order another one. And possibly one for my desk as well.
This is a little smaller than I thought it might be, but much larger would actually be too big. It was easy to put together and very nice quality. I have put together a lot of press-board furniture and this was some of the nicest. It also had everything needed right in the box. No need for extra tools.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Silvergirl
from MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these to put on my table in my office/craft room. They were very easy to put together and I put them on the table upside-down from what is shown in the picture. They are very sturdy and work wonderfully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME and EASY - Great buy!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerSC
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerSC is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerSC could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't usually elaborate on product reviews, but I was so impressed with this one, I thought I would share my thoughts. I literally just put this together and did it in under an hour (which is a slight miracle for me) and I am soooo happy with it! It looks wonderful in my craft room and is surprisingly sturdy- I would buy another one if I had a place to put it!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent piece of furniture for a reasonable price!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Love4d2
 
Please wait while more information about Love4d2 is loaded.
Additional information about Love4d2 could not be loaded.
from La Habra, Ca
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to say I was shocked to see what heavy duty quality this item was. I was having problems finding a shelf system apart from the desk...this fit my needs perfectly. I have told several people about it and will continue to so so as it is a nice piece of furniture for a reasonable price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice to buy separate pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this for my Scrapbook Room
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ScrapRona
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapRona is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapRona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product I am very very pleased!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile piece
PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Henny
 
Please wait while more information about Henny is loaded.
Additional information about Henny could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition for scrapbooking. Well made, and sturdy. Too heavy to hang on a wall. Can be flipped upside down to add space at the desktop level if you want to slide something like a lightbox underneath, saving some workspace...Wasn't exactly sure what to use it for initially, but holds stamp pads, inks embellishments, chipboard boxes, ribbon containers...all very nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Beeda
 
Please wait while more information about Beeda is loaded.
Additional information about Beeda could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so pleased with the purchase, I am thinking about ordering another one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.